PRACTITIONER HAS COMPLETED

* CCM - Contemporary Cupping Method
* ACT - Advanced Cupping Techniques
* FR - Facial Cupping Rejuvenation Module
 

Island / City

Practitioner Name

Telephone #

License #

Aiea Royce Kaleihini
CCM
ACT
808-489-6249
lulupmassage@gmail.com
MT14350

Falahao

Romy

CCM

808-651-0762
romy@hawaiiantel.net

LAC604

Haiky

Lael McKillip CCM
435-491-0044
laelmcki@gmail.com
MAT14382

Haleiwa

Julie Elersich

CCM

jelersich@massagetherapy.com
julialeiona@yahoo.com

8646

Hilo Jodie Padella CCM
808-443-7958
jodiepadella31@yahoo.com
--

Honolulu

Yowandee Arakaki CCM yusaiwah@hotmail.com --

Honolulu

Juna Araikawa
CCM
ACT
juna.svi@gmail.com 13860

Honolulu

Mary Jane Baron CCM jknee984@gmail.com
PTA147
LMT15247

Honolulu

Shelly Calderia CCM
shellycalderia808@gmail.com
bodymindmana.com
3681

Honolulu

Jackilyn K Choy
CCM
ACT
FR
808-391-3429
jkcwellness@gmail.com
MAT12197

Honolulu

Ryan Izutsu
CCM
ACT
808-351-9437
loosendastrings@gmail.com
14041

Honolulu

Agnieskzka Janicka

CCM

agusiaj@hotmail.com

--

Honolulu

Agatha Karpowicz CCM
808-253-1814
itsawonderfullifenow@gmail.com
--

Honolulu

Ruby Lee

CCM

808-295-8525
rubyleeyoga@gmail.com

--

Honolulu

Lorraine Leong CCM
808-372-6361
leong.lorraine@gmail.com
12277

Honolulu

Patrick Moon CCM
808-386-4725
patrickmoonpm@gmail.com
--

Honolulu

Shani Odo
CCM
ACT
808-699-3683
shanimomi@hotmail.com
becomemagic@live.com
--

Honolulu

Gina On CCM
808-738-7768
ginaon@gamil.com
13716

Honolulu

Katie O'Sullivan CCM
808-343-7141
kaosuly@gmail.com
MAT14626

Honolulu

Kristi Peterson CCM
808-294-1247
kristiandjessica@yahoo.com
MAT8893

Honolulu

Jenni Romero CCM
808-237-9765
jenni.ko.romero@gmail.com
97

Honolulu

Anu Saopeng

CCM

anu.esthetics@gmail.com

--

Honolulu

Fran Schneble

CCM

808-386-1820
alohahealingarts.com

2331
1979

Honolulu

Ning Scott CCM wangnings@hotmail.com --

Honolulu

Mabel Wu
CCM
ACT
  808-646-0349
mabelwu55@gmail.com 
13739

Honolulu

Joy Yanai
CCM
ACT
808-382-8651
joytdyanai@gmail.com
PT1055

Kailua

Shelly Caldeira CCM
shellycalderia808@gmail.com
bodymindmana.com
3681

Kailua

Miyuki Hiramatsu

CCM

miyuki8787@hotmail.com

--

Kailua

Brenda Mohalapua Ignacio

CCM

808-261-9877

4712

Kailua

Jennifer Mehau CCM
808-255-9017
jennifermehau@live.com
6036

Kailua

Chelsea O'Guin CCM
808-285-7324
coguin@hawaii.edu
146992

Kailua

Jayna Perry CCM 808-398-1798  nalu808girl@gmail.com   --

Kailua

Jenni Romero CCM
808-237-9765
jenni.ko.romero@gmail.com
97

Kailua

Nadia Savoldelli CCM
808-927-3931
nanasavo@earthlink.net
--

Kaneohe

Mary Jane Baron
CCM
ACT
808-542-2719
jknee984@gmail.com
PTA147
LMT15247

Kaneohe

Jocelyn Shiro
CCM
ACT
808-291-7478
jazzline@gci.net
PTHI4068

Kaneohe

Lisa D Stephens

CCM

808-298-3439
lisastephens2012@gmail.com

10710

Kaneohe

Lisa Yamasaki CCM
808-271-1923
lisalmt05@yahoo.com
PCG813

Kaneohe

Tasha-Leigh Yong CCM
808-383-6788
tyong@atsu.edu
PT4319

Kapolei

Tammy Courtney-Arciaga

CCM

t.courtneyarciaga@gmail.com

6553

Kauai

Celeste Papa

CCM

celeste27@hawaiiantel.net

--

Kihei

Jana Horst

CCM

425-273-6101
horst.jana@gmail.com

--

Maui

Heather Boldt
CCM
ACT
FR
503-949-6439
boldt.heather@gmail.com
MAT14364

Maui

Laura Kaplan CCM
415-505-5221
laurabher@gmail.com
laura@mymauimassage.com
8879

Maui

Nico Kaplan CCM
808-298-9151
lomiboy@hotmail.com
3645

Maui

Angela Lammers CCM
808-214-3727
mauialohamassage@gmail.com
www.mauialohamassage.com
9829

Maui

Andrea Laramie CCM 808-268-2779 11756

Maui

Melanie Lozano

CCM
ACT

mlozano1111@me.com

--

Maui

Lael McKillip CCM
435-491-0044
laelmcki@gmail.com
MAT14382

Maui

Kat Michelle CCM
808-250-2767
discoverkatalyst.com
5878

Maui

Lani Morris CCM beautybynaturemaui@gmail.com 16498

Maui

Kathryn Reynolds CCM
 808-989-7825 Konakatr@hotmail.com
3310

Maui

Rayna Strike CCM
 raynastrike@gmail.com
 6745

Maui

Caren Terrell CCM
512-751-4785
clterrell@gmail.com
54905807
12295
Mililani Vanessa Gomes CCM
Dabeautifulone63@hotmail.com
13485

Oahu

Jamie Ford CCM jnford3@gmail.com --

Oahu

Stephanie Shimkus

CCM

505-603-6122
steph@redblossomwellness.com
redblossomwellness.com

--

Pearl City

Royce Kaleikini CCM
808-489-6249
lvlupmassage@gmail.com
MAT14350
Waipahu Carina Locquiao CCM

808-392-6361
cslocquiao@hotmail.com

6420

Waipahu Lilia Sabalberino CCM

808-741-7606
lilia_sabal@yahoo.com

11515

 

Back to Main Map