PRACTITIONER HAS COMPLETED

* CCM - Contemporary Cupping Method
* ACT - Advanced Cupping Techniques
* FR - Facial Cupping Rejuvenation Module
 

City

Practitioner Name

Telephone #

License #

Ann Arbor Kelly Kempter CCM
734-223-4156
kelly@kaizenhealingarts.com
www.kaizenhealingarts.com
-
Ann Arbor Sarah Leslie CCM
586-899-3262
sarahrleslie@gmail.
com
-
Ann Arbor Shannon Nettles CCM
517-599-0225
shazenmassage@gmail.com
 7501003718

Birmingham

Sarah Gyomory

CCM
248-633-2640
darah.gyomory@team-rehab.com
-

Birmingham

Melissa Turbow

CCM

734-660-7854
turbow36@hotmail.com

-

Bloomfield Hills

Britta Ottoboni

CCM

248-613-2279
brittaottoboni@gmail.com

-

Brooklyn

Amber Lee

CCM

ambermlee337@gmail.com

-

Caro

Dawn Rosenstangel

CCM

989-286-6570
drosenstangle@yahoo.com

-
Cedar Springs Marie Eldred CCM
616-881-4603
m.eldred@live
.com
-
Cheboygan Samantha Buhr CCM 231-420-1451 750101295
Clarkston Debra A Brown CCM
248-683-6260
debrown74@netzero.com
summitchirocare.com
7501005660
Detroit
Lane Flowers
CCM
248-924-0767
flowers.lane@gmail.com
7501008948
Detroit
Terri Matson
CCM
248-946-4755
noviacupuneture@icloud.com
5401000041

Detroit

Adela Nieves

CCM

313-744-2747
adela@adelenieves.com

-

Detroit

Andria Robinson

CCM

313-527-4583

-
Detroit

Windy Smiley

CCM

windysmiley@yahoo.com

-

Detroit

Jessica Terski

CCM

jessicaisken@hotmail.com

-

Dundee

Brianna Babiera

CCM

b.babiera86@gmail.com

-

Dundee

Kristina Ford

CCM

cradleface623@aol.com

140315

Dundee

Robert Sandefur

CCM

rsandefur@yahoo.com

 
Emmett Co Vanessa Grega CCM durigrega@yahoo.com 7501005665
Farmington Hills Gigi Cristache
CCM
FR
248-790-4061
5acupuncturewellness@gmail.com
-
Fenton Rachelle Haig CCM
rachjoehaig@comcast.net
-
Ferndale Darlene Berger CCM
248-246-7289
info@communityacucenter.com
-
Flint Bassam Youssef CCM
810-874-6752
byoussef@att.net
-
Fruitport Nicole Moberly CCM
231-739-1933
nmoberly@msacp.com
LMT
Fruitport Heidi Seagers CCM
231-739-1933
hseagers@msacp.com
LMT7501007182
Galesburg Gregory Flynn CCM
269-599-6831
acudoc4u@gmail.com
AC3296
Grand Haven Nancy Balstad CCM
ACT
949-500-0562
nebalstad@me.com
AC3296
Grand Haven Tasha Gumpert CCM
254-291-2275
tashagumpert@gmail
.com
-
Grandville Gregory Flynn CCM
269-599-6831
acudoc4u@gmail.com
AC3296
Greenville Marie Eldred CCM
616-881-4603
m.eldred@live
.com
-

Hamburg

Judith Des Rosiers

CCM

810-231-1273

-

Hancock

Danielle Bennett CCM
906-231-5942
daniellebliss509@gmail.som
7501007050

Highland

Tammy Ware CCM
248-714-9901
info@essentialmassagewc.com
3920234

Houghton

Danielle Bennett CCM
906-231-5942
daniellebliss509@gmail.som
7501007050

Iosco Co

Angela M Barnett

CCM

touchinglifemassage@gmail.com

-

Iosco Co

Yvonne R Gregg

CCM

vonniezenzone@gamil.com

-

Iosco Co

Lisa Marie Tudor

CCM
989-305-0655
lisasmassagetherapy@gmail.com
-

Ithaca

Jim Tilton

CCM

jjtilton@yahoo.com

-

Jackson

Deborah Moss

CCM
517-206-4068
handsforkneads66@gmail.com
-

Kalamazoo

Katie Jacobs

CCM

kt.jacobs34@gmail.com

-

Lambertville

Carla Spencer
CCM
ACT
FR
419-345-6721
cjspenc88@outlook.com
-
Lansing/East Lansing

Kim Russom

CCM
517-492-7535
www.healthharmonymassage.net
7501007255
Lapeer
Darlene Button
CCM
734-642-5624
734-634-7757
100288
5401000048

Lathrop

Renee Fricke

CCM

248-973-7632
tbmyomassology@gmail.com

7501002842

Livonia

Carrie Buechler

CCM
734-421-7100
carriemayo@hotmail.com
-

Livonia

Michelle Clemens

CCM

734-915-0180

-
Macomb Kathryn Bruce CCM
kbruce03@comcast.net
7501000940
Milford Theresa David CCM
248-787-4531
tdavid05@aol.com
-
Monroe Teodora Bert CCM info@victoriadayspamonroe.com L551029
Monroe Katheryn Rosen CCM
734-552-9543
kathryn_rosen@yahoo.com
M025025
Monroe Co

Robert Sandefur

CCM

rsandefur@yahoo.com

-
Mt Clemens Emily Liburdi CCM
586-221-0650
emy2424@hot
mail.com
michiganacupuncturecenter.com
-
Muskegon Nancy Tejchma CCM
231-557-5497
tejchna@msn
.com
-
Northville Mary Ericson CCM 248-425-3675 -
Novi Doreen Buttermore CCM 248-893-3200 -
Novi Terri Matson CCM
248-946-4755
noviacupuneture@icloud.com
5401000041
Novi Arlene Schreiber CCM
248-302-1442
aschreiberlmt@comcast.net
-
Okennos Kim Russom CCM
517-492-7535
www.healthharmonymassage.net
7501007255
Ottawa County Nancy Balstad CCM
949-500-0562
nebalstad@me.com
AC3296
Petoskey Juraj Grega CCM durigrega@yahoo.com 7501005678
Petoskey Vanessa Grega CCM durigrega@yahoo.com 7501005665
Plymouth
Darlene Button
CCM
734-642-5624
734-634-7757
100288
5401000048
Plymouth
Christa Hudson
CCM
734-751-6902
christahudsonlmt@gmail.com

-

Port Huron Linda Santoni CCM
810-982-2700
248-310-0047
 
Portage Beverly Yee CCM
269-353-3520
by@aomkalamazoo
.com
-
Shelby Township Melissa Weber CCM
586-306-1266
AR3180/292813-00
Rochester Hills Emily Liburdi CCM
586-221-0650
emy2424@hot
mail.com
michiganacupuncturecenter.com
-
Royal Oak Sarah Gyomory CCM
248-633-2640
darah.gyomory@team-rehab.com
-
Royal Oak Emily Liburdi CCM
586-221-0650
emy2424@hot
mail.com
michiganacupuncturecenter.com
-
Royal Oak Chery K Morris CCM 248-968-7823 -
St Clair Co Tamalynn M Ward CCM
810-765-9076
tranquilhands69@yahoo.com
-
Southfield Soya Lee CCM
248-559-9995
acupunclee@hotmail.com
AC8511
NCCAOM020058
Spring Lake Nancy Balstad CCM
ACT
949-500-0562
nebalstad@me.com
AC3296
Traverse City Amy Jo Jordan CCM
231-620-4110
amyjo1122@comcast.net
-
Troy Emily Liburdi CCM
586-221-0650
emy2424@hot
mail.com
michiganacupuncturecenter.com
-
Troy Tess Sibug-Franklin CCM massagetherapywellness@yahoo.com -
Warren Susan A Burke CCM
248-582-8888
CA2992/NAT513
Waterford Debra A Brown CCM
248-683-6260
debrown74@netzero.com
summitchirocare.com
7501005660

Wayne

Mary Selwa

CCM

734-326-9399

-

Wayne

Nicole Hiatt

CCM

586-651-4345

01194

Wayne Co

Christa Hudson

CCM

destinationrenewed@gmail.com

-

White Lake

Tami Nall

CCM
248-787-6368
taminall2@gmail.com

L536661

 

Back to Main Map