PRACTITIONER HAS COMPLETED

* CCM - Contemporary Cupping Method
* ACT - Advanced Cupping Techniques
* FR - Facial Cupping Rejuvenation Module
 

City

Practitioner

Contact

License

Alcoa
Jennifer Bus
CCM
mtsjob@gmail.com
865-951-5342
MT9372
Chapel Hill
Ashley Neill
CCM
aneill1223@gmail.com
TN8673
Chattanooga
Amy Compton
CCM
423-779-2679
-
Chattanooga
Pam Bryson
CCM
423-877-2000
TN2896
Chattanooga John Pegues CCM
912-674-9596
jhpegues@yahoo.com
TN11639
Chattanooga Jena Somers CCM jenasomers@gmail.com LMT11361
Clarksville Jamie Colon-Orelup CCM jcolonorelup@gmail.com TN6482
Clarksville Jami Poley CCM
deeplykneaded@gmail.com
615-495-5268
MT6399
Cleveland
Heather Billings
CCM
heatherblmt@gmail.com
TN4044
Columbia
Diane Brunson
CCM
931-486-3278
-
Columbia
Al May
CCM
almay99_99@yahoo.com
931-698-1426
TN6231
Cookeville
Sonia Briggs 
CCM
sonya@motusxfit.com
931-261-5300
PT5215
Cookeville
Janet Stephens
CCM
931-526-8665
TN176
Cordova
Kaye Huddleston
CCM
901-237-0666
TN2516
Elizabethton
Martha A. Mayo
CCM
423-542-6644
TN045
Franklin
Al May
CCM
almay99_99@yahoo.com
931-698-1426
TN6231
Franklin
Suzanne McLemore
CCM
sasmclemore@gmail.com
TN0105
Franklin
Angela Qualls Duggar
CCM
angela@healthandharmonybodyworker.com
615-943-2553
8800
Franklin
Xochitl Farr
CCM
reikkoh@hotmail.com
TN1108
Franklin
Debi Young-Tripp
CCM
debi.tripp@yahoo.com
615-714-3434
www.glowtherapy.net
0115834
Germantown
Deborah Franklin
CCM
901-603-4217
k81franklin@aol.com
TN1245
Gray Marcy Aichel FR
423-341-5562
marcy.53r@gmail.com
8750
Hixson
Susan Lynn West
CCM
423-400-3260
TN4286
Johnson City
Diane Treadway
CCM
423-975-6551
TN2196
Johnson City
Kim Whitmore
CCM
423-928-0000
TN2409/
295286-00
Johnson City
Michelle Byers Livingston
CCM
423-773-7526
TN4515
Kingsport
Carolyn Bramlett
CCM
423-245-2006
TN159
Kingsport
Troy Bramlett
CCM
423-383-3520
TN158
Kingsport Andrea Edwards CCM
423-502-3141
andrea_19792002@yahoo.com
aedwardslmt@yahoo.com
MT0011241
Kingsport
James Matthew Hale
CCM
276-690-5053
TN4911
VA19004497
Kingsport
L DeAnne Kitson
FR
423-742-0430
dkitson@btes.tv
10679
Kingsport
Linda "Alex" Alexander
CCM
423-392-4325
TN103344
Knoxville
Tracy Armstrong
CCM
advancedmassageknoxvilletn@yahoo.com
TN7442
Knoxville
Kimberlee Gentile
CCM
865-470-4377
kgrs0728@yahoo.com
TN6539
Knoxville
Kathleen Klimaitis
CCM
kathyklmts@aol.com
TN108
Knoxville
Gregory Mytyk
CCM
gmytyk@utk.edu
-
Knoxville
Michelle Davis
CCM
865-617-6599
michelle@naturesfountainbewell.com
6969
Knoxville Charles West CCM
 865-694-3144
massageworkstn@gmail.com
LMT/TN #64
Lakeland
Sandra Peters
CCM
901-317-7709
MT05705
Lebanon Rhonda Alexanderia CCM
615-268-5702
rhonda.alexandria@charter.net
MT4822
Lebanon
Tina J Driver
CCM
huntin_family@yahoo.com
TN8768
Manchester Cindy A Geick CCM cjgeick@comcast.net PT8881
Memphis
Deborah Franklin
CCM
901-603-4217
k81franklin@aol.com
TN1245
Memphis
Andre Gonzalez
CCM
andy87g@gmail.com
-
Memphis
Ina "Cissie" Pryor
CCM
cissie.pryor@livinghealthdayspa.com
MTTN3530
Memphis
Darrell Turner
CCM
336-757-6534
darrellturneratc@gmail.com
1561
Mountain City
Karen E. Arnold
CCM
423-727-9855
-
Murfreesboro
Kelly Finlay
CCM
kfinlaylmt1@att.net
270-317-2830
8919
Murfreesboro Mischelle Fitzwater CCM
615-686-6222
thehealingalternative@gmail.com
MT8082
Murfreesboro
Mike Holt
CCM
wellnessm@bellsouth.net
615.890.6996
0000896
Murfreesboro
Connie Hollingsworth
CCM
atouchofafeatherdayspa@gmail.com
TN1186
Murfreesboro
Tammy McTurner
CCM
tamlmt05@yahoo.com
TN3462
Murfreesboro
Ashley Neill
CCM
aneill1223@gmail.com
TN8673
Murfreesboro
Shirin Sohrabi
CCM
shirinsohrabi@me.com
615.336.6606
-
Murfreesboro
Angela Thomas
CCM
athomas@heartoftn.net
TN4749
Murfreesboro
Anna Weldin
CCM
www.boromassage.com
931-409-2525
-
Nashville
Lindyne Bailey
CCM
ACT
littlewing08@comcast.net
615-945-4233
TN2426
Nashville
Katherine Casey
CCM
mkat.casey@gmail.com
TN238
Nashville
Rhonda Cook
CCM
ACT
acupunk1@bellsouth.net
615-957-9017
TN93
Nashville
Cathy Cowell
CCM
ACT
cathy.cowell@me.com
615-438-1967
TN2949
Nashville
Erica Davis
CCM
mind.n.body.massage@gmail.com
615-983-2736
TN9434
Nashville
Susan Goodman
CCM
615-708-7099
1303
Nashville
Kelly Finlay
CCM
kfinlaylmt1@att.net
270-317-2830
8919
Nashville
Holly M. Harper
CCM
FR
hmmanso@aol.com
615-513-3551
TN9585
Nashville
Mike Holt
CCM
wellnessm@bellsouth.net
615.890.6996
0000896
Nashville
Diana Horenzy
CCM
wildhandz@gmail.com
865-438-3200
10127
Nashville
Rachel Kelley
CCM
publicrf@hotmail.com
850-544-9900
AP1946
Nashville
Al May
CCM
almay99_99@yahoo.com
931-698-1426
TN6231
Nashville
Suzanne McLemore
CCM
sasmclemore@gmail.com
TN0105
Nashville
Cynthia Motley
CCM
info@godcynthands.com
TN3438
Nashville
Pam Roaldsand
CCM
ACT
proaldsand@gmail.com
615-945-3509
TN939
Nashville
Lisa Smith
CCM
basicknead@gmail.com
TN0865
Nashville
David Spence
CCM
david_spence76@yahoo.com
TN8103
Nashville
Juliana Trotman
CCM
julianat@correctivemassage.com
615-359-4227
12
Nashville
John W Turner III
CCM
uniquemassage.jt@gmail.com
TN8175
Nashville
Sheila Wynne
CCM
sheilawynne@aol.com
615-766-4758
TN7529
Nashville
Debi Young-Tripp
CCM
debi.tripp@yahoo.com
615-714-3434
www.glowtherapy.net
0115834
Oakridge
Shuang Chen
CCM
schenbza@gmail.com
865-253-4433
-
Old Hickory
Debi Young-Tripp
CCM
debi.tripp@yahoo.com
615-714-3434
www.glowtherapy.net
0115834
Sevierville John Hood CCM
865-300-5332
drjohnhood@hotmail.com
1732
Sparta
Sharon Lewis
CCM
931-808-8461
MT04590
Spring Hill
Jessica Sergienko
CCM
574-551-6086
MT10636
Spring Hill
Andrena Willett
CCM
andrena173@gmail.com
MT10985
Tazewell
Pam Day-Murphy
CCM
423-626-8135
MT3422

 
 
Back to Main Map