* - denotes Practitioners that completed the ICTA Advanced Training

City

Practitioner Name

Contact

License #

Buckeye
Beverly Anderson
623-393-9773
480-225-9011
MT0541807-07
Buckeye
Heather Brandt
602-740-4347
heather.brandt@cox.net
-
Chandler
Zenia Hickson
602-403-0927
zhickson2006@yahoo.com

MT16519
Chandler
Cvjeta Kuka
480-726-1764
480-570-4465
MT012500
Chino Valley
Jessica Parks
928-420-3939
bodyworks.anytime@gmail.com
MT05658
Coolidge
Vivien Scheuerman
520-450-2010
vscheuerrman@gmail.com
MT0799P
Cottonwood
Lin Mickelson
928-634-9094
bldk4@netzero.com
MT00436
Destin
Stephanie Koob
850-866-0613 stephaniekoob@yahoo.com
-
Flagstaff Stephanie Del Giogio
602-690-6776
flagmassage@gmail.com
MT00182P
Flagstaff Bonnie Whistler
928-779-5118
-
Glendale Carol Becker
602-439-4861
MT02451P
Glendale
Zenia Hickson
602-403-0927
zhickson2006@yahoo.com

MT16519
Glendale
* Beverly Holdeman
623-780-7598
bholdeman@cox.net
MT05786AZ
Glendale
Dinora Salgado
623-986-4711
dinora.salgado@gmx.com
MT0512P
Globe
Gina Garvin
520-831-0655
keadedt@yahoo.com
MT13411
Globe
Julie Grahe-Keel
928-425-3207
desertoasiswellness@hotmail.com
AZ AC0916
Gilbert
Zenia Hickson
602-403-0927
zhickson2006@yahoo.com

MT16519
Goodyear
Alifonzo Garcia
623-986-0272
alifonzo.garcia@yahoo.com
-
Goodyear
* Beverly Holdeman
623-780-7598
bholdeman@cox.net
MT05786AZ
Goodyear
Sonal Strasser
623-256-4018
sonal.strasser@gmail.com
-
Green Valley Sara B.
sahuaritamassagetherapy@live.com
-
Green Valley Tomi Murphey
520-318-3427
tomi@desertstonepeople.com
-
Green Valley Camille Salisbury
520-975-3869
camille@copaceticbodyworks.com
MT00404P
Lake Havas City
Sally Stone
928-234-0373
AZ0524P
Lakeside
Jacqueline Harte
928-367-2551
calmcenter@citlink.net
AZ0166
Litchfield
* Beverly Holdeman
623-780-7598
bholdeman@cox.net
MT05786AZ
Mesa Lori Graczyk
480-717-8649
lgraczyk@massagetherapy.com
MT12875
Mesa
Zenia Hickson
602-403-0927
zhickson2006@yahoo.com

MT16519
Mesa April McCollough
480-540-3922
sunsetacupuncture@hotmail.com
AZ0772
Mountainburg Abigail Showl
479-883-0658
abigail71183@gmail.com
7482
Nogales Danit Polunsky
520-839-9071
neetdanit@gmail.com
www.acupunctureriorico.com
-
Paradise Valley
* Beverly Holdeman
623-780-7598
bholdeman@cox.net
MT05786AZ
Paradise Valley
Greg Merrill
gregorypmerrill@gmail.com

-
Paradise Valley
Claire Sime
602-509-7892
wholebodyhealthy.com
-
Paradise Valley
Stacy Sime
602-509-7897
ssime2@cox.net
-
Paradise Valley
Eileen Vincent
602-568-4282
eileen.vincent@cox.net
MT07896
Peoria
Zenia Hickson
602-403-0927
zhickson2006@yahoo.com

MT16519
Peoria
* Beverly Holdeman
623-780-7598
bawhclmt@cox.net
MT05786AZ
Peoria
Sarah Johnson
bodynsoulmaintenance@gmail.com
MT15595
Phoenix
Sam Antahn
touchofthai2004@yahoo.com
-
Phoenix
* Marial Beuerlein
602-885-5997
MT00950P
Phoenix
Alma Bocanegra
abocanegra@pinospa.com
-
Phoenix
Heather Brandt
heather.brandt@cox.net
602-740-4347
-
Phoenix
Melissa Brown
480-720-4134

12528
Phoenix
Maria Canale
mcanale@q.com
602-799-7876

MT0364P
Phoenix Maureen Caulfield
602-373-5740
ocotilla8@mac.com
-
Phoenix Michele Chunko
602-799-9940
chunko10@gmail.com
MT0192P
Phoenix
Amanda Cienfuegos
mandycienfuegos@hotmail.com
408-332-6419
MT02316P
Phoenix
Caitlin K. Divers
kelsey.divers@gcu.edu

AT1212
Phoenix
Amanda Friebe
honey_be_37@yahoo.com
623-847-6288
-
Phoenix Chrichton Gilcrease
inkspot888@gmail.com
-
Phoenix
Larry Gwinn
galtphx@aol.com
602-442-3892
MT01849P
Phoenix
Eric Henry James III
phxjamesclan5@msn.com
623-847-6288
MT06331
Phoenix
Courtney Havens-Mitchell
courtney.havens-mitchell@gcu.edu

AT1176
Phoenix
Zenia Hickson
602-403-0927
zhickson2006@yahoo.com

MT16519
Phoenix
Brennan Hodge
brennen.hodge@gcu.edu

AT1806
Phoenix
* Beverly Holdeman
623-780-7598
bholdeman@cox.net
MT05786AZ
Phoenix
Melody Lambros
480-220-7894
melambros@g.com
MT02449P
Phoenix Joan Laubach
602-527-1970
joan.laubach@yahoo.com
AZ AC-0125
MT1903p
Phoenix
Lynne Madsen
lynnemadsen@yahoo.com
-
Phoenix
Greg Merrill
gregorypmerrill@gmail.com

-

Phoenix

S. Pauline Michalovic

602-714-5444
miraclewrx@gmail.com

-
Phoenix
Steve Millwee
spaguyaz@aol.com

MT04875P
Phoenix
Sherrie Morgan
sherriemorgan@cox.net

MT01428P
Phoenix
Nancy Nelson
nnelson_5@q.com

MT03150P
Phoenix
Marvin Owen
360-774-1790

MT17694
Phoenix
Debbie Peterson
480-515-4981
480-223-7343
-
Phoenix
Debbi Pickart
twinkitty1@yahoo.com
602-442-3892
MT01386P
Phoenix
Mary Powell
marypowel@gmail.com

MT0621P
Phoenix
Rachel Purcell
rachel.purcell@gcu.edu

AT1234
Phoenix
* Dawn Shelton
602-473-3823
drshelt@cox.net
-
Phoenix
Claire Sime
602-509-7892
wholebodyhealthy.com
-
Phoenix
Stacy Sime
602-509-7897
ssime2@cox.net
-
Phoenix
Robin Theis
480-857-8558
robintheis@yahoo.com
-
Phoenix
Silvia Villanueva
613-897-4554
whoisvillenueva@gmail.com
MT16518
Phoenix
Eileen Vincent
602-568-4282
eileen.vincent@cox.net
MT07896
Phoenix
Brandon Warner
434-964-6220
bwarn646@gmail.com
-
Ponotah
Beverly Anderson
623-393-9773
480-225-9011
MT0541807-07
Pinetop
Rosemary Lynn
928-243-1936 / 923-536-3309
healingcenter68@yahoo.com
MT06105P
Prescott
Kaijah Bjorklund
928-443-0946
kaijahb@yahoo.com
-
Prescott
Paula Hewing
928-445-1304
phewing@hotmail.com
MT09883
Prescott
Jessica Parks
928-420-3939
bodyworks.anytime@gmail.com
MT05658
Prescott
Lori True
loritrue@q.com
MT0641P
Prescott
Tammy Thein
928-778-9773
-
Prescott
Sara Nord
sarajnord@gmail.com
602-369-7376
MT03456P
Prescott Valley
Jessica Parks
928-420-3939
bodyworks.anytime@gmail.com
MT05658
Rio Rico Danit Polunsky
520-839-9071
neetdanit@gmail.com
www.acupunctureriorico.com
-
Sahuarita Sara B.
sahuaritamassagetherapy@live.com
-
Scottsdale
* Marial Beuerlein
602-885-5997
MT00950P
Scottsdale
Maria Canale
mcanale@q.com
602-799-7876

MT0364P
Scottsdale Maureen Caulfield
602-373-5740
ocotilla8@mac.com
-
Scottsdale
Amanda Cienfuegos
mandycienfuegos@hotmail.com
408-332-6419
MT02316P
Scottsdale
* Beverly Holdeman
623-780-7598
bholdeman@cox.net
MT05786AZ
Scottsdale
Zenia Hickson
602-403-0927
zhickson2006@yahoo.com

MT16519
Scottsdale Sue Hubrick
480-836-1849
480-772-6730
-
Scottsdale Lily Kandaris
lilykandaris@gmail.com
-
Scottsdale Rafael Kuczera
480-231-7083
-
Scottsdale
Lynne Madsen
lynnemadsen@yahoo.com
-
Scottsdale
Cindy Mattio
602-778-9322
MT02663
Scottsdale
Greg Merrill
gregorypmerrill@gmail.com

-
Scottsdale
Kirsten Olson
480-970-9918
kbo5302@gmail.com

MT0967P
Scottsdale
Steve Pickett
480-668-3096
handsonmoore@cox.net

MT0583P
Scottsdale
Dinora Salgado
623-986-4711
dinora.salgado@gmx.com
MT0512P
Scottsdale
Dawn Shelton
602-473-3823
drshelt@cox.net
-
Scottsdale
Claire Sime
602-509-7892
wholebodyhealthy.com
-
Scottsdale
Stacy Sime
602-509-7897
ssime2@cox.net
-
Scottsdale
Cher Vader
602-912-0281
-
Scottsdale
Eileen Vincent
602-568-4282
eileen.vincent@cox.net
MT07896
Sedona
Harmony Blanchard
928-204-2922
MT04794P
Sedona
Jessie Peck
207-701-1864
-
Sedona
Nancy Ranen
928-300-1686
MT03555
Show Low
Ruth Halliburton
betouchable@frontiernet.net
-
Show Low
Rosemary Lynn
928-243-1936 / 923-536-3309
healingcenter68@yahoo.com
MT06105P
Show Low
Cindy Plautz
923-537-7766
cplautz@cableone.net
-
Snowflake
Rosemary Lynn
928-243-1936 / 923-536-3309
healingcenter68@yahoo.com
MT06105P
Sun City
* Beverly Holdeman
623-780-7598
bholdeman@cox.net
MT05786AZ
Sun City
Sandra Peterman
623-977-1780

MT05705
Surprise
Heather Brandt
602-740-4347 heather.brandt@cox.net
-
Surprise
* Beverly Holdeman
623-780-7598
bholdeman@cox.net
MT05786AZ
Surprise
Sarah Johnson
bodynsoulmaintenance@gmail.com
MT15595
Tempe
Nathan Borchers
602-402-9764
nateborchers@hotmail.com
-
Tempe
Amanda Cienfuegos
408-332-6419
mandycienfuegos@hotmail.com

MT02316P
Tempe
AnnMarie Easton
480-296-6883
ame1@cox.net

MT0563P
Tempe
Zenia Hickson
602-403-0927
zhickson2006@yahoo.com

MT16519
Tempe
Tina Yraqui
480-232-9837
hands_4_healing@yahoo.com

-
Tubac Danit Polunsky
520-839-9071
neetdanit@gmail.com
www.acupunctureriorico.com
-
Tucson
France Bhalla
lorganique@gmail.com
MT14724
Tucson Pamala Joosten
520-551-3497
office@performancespt.com
MT08430
Tucson * Zita McCoig
cme4qi@aol.com.com
0644
Tucson Tomi Murphey
520-318-3427
tomi@desertstonepeople.com
-
Tucson * Barrie Portney
516-902-2209
shaynamaidri@yahoo.com
-
Tucson
Kathy Wilhelmi
kwilhelmi1@cox.net
520-405-7143
MT04767P
Vail Sara B.
sahuaritamassagetherapy@live.com
-
Valleywide Judy Brooks
623-933-1092
MT01383p
Valleywide Lori Graczyk
480-717-8649
lgraczyk@massagetherapy.com
MT012875
Valleywide Joan Laubach
602-527-1970
joan.laubach@yahoo.com
AZ AC-0125
MT01903p
Yavapai County
Sara Nord
sarajnord@gmail.com
602-369-7376
MT03456P


Back to Main Map