ACT - denotes Practitioners that completed the ICTA Advanced Cupping Training
CCM - denotes Practitioners that completed the ICTA Contemporary Cupping Training
FR - denotes Practitioners that completed the ICTA Facial Cupping Rejuvenation Training

City

Name

Phone / Email

License #

Carstairs Jeremy Sayer CCM
587-233-4554
lighthousemassagetherapy@hotmail.com
RMTA
Creston Nancy Hill CCM
250-254-1915
nhill7star@hotmail.com
NHPC
Dawson Creek Lisa Blaser CCM
250-784-7298
pamperingpamz@yahoo.ca
NHPC
Delta Nicole Scott CCM
2604-789-7903
nicolescottrmt@gmail.com
05303
Fort St. John Sylvia Graf CCM
felice_50@hotmail.com
-
Invermore Nancy Hill CCM
250-254-1915
nhill7star@hotmail.com
NHPC
Kamloops Ashley Leighton CCM
250-320-5112
ashley.leighton84@gmail.com
06130
Kelowna Nicole Albertson CCM
250-863-3316/250-448-8008
nicole@kelowna-chiro.com
04604
Kelowna Alisha Antisin CCM
250-718-2000
alisha.antisin@hotmail.com
006980
Kelowna Tia Cherneski CCM
250-859-7554
tia@cranioscaralplus.ca
craniosacralplus.ca
-
Kelowna Brandy Osborne CCM
brandycosborne@gmail.com
05608
Kelowna John Silano CCM
johnksilano@gmail.com
MTABC
Maple Ridge Sara Gibbeson CCM
sgibbeson@hotmail.com
09512
Maple Ridge Alwenn Rosch ACT
alwenn2@yahoo.ca
05351
Nelson Nancy Hill CCM
250-254-1915
nhill7star@hotmail.com
NHPC
Nelson Erika Sloss CCM
250-431-8840
erika_sloss@hotmail.com
-
Nelson Ashley Norton CCM
557-281-0885
a.norton91@hotmail.com
NHPC
New Westminster Joanne Koole-Hooijsma FR,CCM
778-327-8069
jo_koole@yahoo.ca
-
Prince George Ivana Minovec FR
778-840-6935
ivana.minovec@gmail.com
-
Squamish Michelle Fulford CCM
604-849-4977
michful@hotmail.com
-
Squamish Sherri Muir CCM
604-720-9577
monaghan@telus.net
45457
Summerland Clara LaPointe CCM
250-494-3706
16163
Surrey Reza Hormozi CCM
604-728-9595
re_hormozi@yahoo.ca
-
Trail Ashley Norton CCM
557-281-0885
a.norton91@hotmail.com
NHPC
Vancouver Loretta Infanti CCM
604-786-9705
lorettainfanti@gmail.com
-
Vancouver Viliam Mecar CCM
vili_c@hotmail.com
-
Vancouver Alwenn Rosch ACT
alwenn2@yahoo.ca
05351
Vancouver Amanda Seminiano CCM
778-838-2928
amandaleahrmt@gmail.com
-
Vancouver Nicole Sing CCM
604-687-7585
-
Vancouver James Thompson CCM
jramp3@gmail.com
-
Vancouver Ina Wong ACT
250-478-4057
drwong@telvs.net
216
01835
Victoria Ela Aquintley CCM
778-677-6030
butterflyholisticstudio@gmail.com
-
Victoria Marisa Mar CCM
marisa_mar77@hotmail.com
05341
Victoria Ina Wong ACT
250-478-4057
drwong@telvs.net
216
01835

Back to Main Map