ACT - denotes Practitioners that completed the ICTA Advanced Cupping Training
CCM - denotes Practitioners that completed the ICTA Contemporary Cupping Training
FR - denotes Practitioners that completed the ICTA Facial Cupping Rejuvenation Training

City
Practitioner Name
Contact Info
License #
Acworth
Stephanie Cantrell
CCM
770-906-1880
smheartz@gmail.com
MT000970
Acworth
Jeremy Mills
ACT, CCM
770-377-6536
MT000711
Alpharetta
Pamela Dove
CCM
770-480-6725
rottpamela@me.com
MT004584
Athens
Courtney DiCarlo CCM
706-296-7080
courtney.dicarlo@gmail.com
MT00781
Atlanta
Lori Anderson
CCM
770-235-2774
solorangel@yahoo.com
MT001639
Atlanta
Jennifer Bryant
CCM
210-487-9655
buxxybeepink@yahoo.com
 LMT/TX
MT107946
Atlanta
Jairo Calle
CCM
404-723-1862
solorangel@yahoo.com
MT000278
Atlanta
Mary Cancado
CCM
678-886-6190
mscancado@yahoo.com
RN219831
Atlanta
Veasna Chak
CCM
mymassageinc@gmail.com
-
Atlanta
David Collier CCM
404-630-0007
davidcollier@gmail.com
003807
Atlanta
Dr Ada-Belinda DancingLion
CCM
404-316-0153
DrDancingLion@TheHealingRoom.info
-
Atlanta
Ashley Davis CCM
404-429-6271
tandamashley@gmail.com
MT008114
Atlanta
Jimal Deas
CCM
803-720-9353
770-376-7373
jimal.deas@gmail.com
SC MA5.6263
MT009726
Atlanta
Rachel Beth Dorfman
CCM
seraphluna@aol.com
-
Atlanta
Dwayne Dunmire
CCM
massageme22@hotmail.com
-
Atlanta
Kasey Duvall
CCM
404-556-7206
kaseyduvall@gmail.com
MT001209
Atlanta
Vinola Fowler
CCM
876-960-1521
chooselifeirisdxja@gmail.com
-
Atlanta
Gloria Harrell
CCM
404-376-2761
gharr89247@aol.com
-
Atlanta
Amy Holder
CCM
901-412-6572
amyholder@hotmail.com
MT005570
Atlanta
Kiyomi Jefferson
CCM
206-852-3640
kiyomi.jefferson@gmail.com
-
Atlanta
Renee Kimes CCM reneek@pregnancymassage.com
MT006163
Atlanta
Cynthia King FR
404-245-8029
Pressuretreated@gmail.com
-
Atlanta
Lisa Lovett
CCM
972989-3228
lm_lovett@yahoo.com
MT006760
Atlanta
Kate Lyman
CCM
wishingwell.kl@yahoo.com
-
Atlanta
Wanda Candice Martinez
CCM
772-924-5501
wc.martinez@gmail.com
-
Atlanta
Kari Marmie
CCM
404-569-8867
marmie@gmail.com
-
Atlanta
Emily Mattocks
CCM
 emilygrey@yahoo.com
 LMT/GA MT002574
Atlanta
Christine McLean
CCM
586-864-3518
cmaribbay@mac.com
MT007020
Atlanta
S Pauline Michalovic
CCM
602-714-5444
miraclewrx@gmail.com
-
Atlanta
Jenny Norris
ACT, CCM
404-667-2324
storm331@gmail.com
MT002778
Atlanta
Beth O'Connor
CCM
706-816-0649
bethoc68@gmail.com
MT2556
Atlanta
Regie Pacol
CCM
regie_pacol@yahoo.com
-
Atlanta
Britt Parrish
CCM brittparrish@rocketmail.com
-
Atlanta
Michelle Phillips CCM michelle.phillips74@icloud.com
-
Atlanta
Ashlie Ramsey
CCM
 Nityakali@gmail.com
 LMT/GA MT006111
Atlanta
Cassandra Richardson
CCM
4770-940-1704
calyrich@gmail.com
MT009116
Atlanta
Rumiko Rios
CCM
404-953-3757
rumikorios@gmail.com
-
Atlanta
Carolyn Russell
CCM
770-383-5357
wceruss@aol.com
-
Atlanta
Christopher Scoma
CCM
drscoma@bellsouth.net
CHI005591
Atlanta
Eileen Steil
CCM
eileensteil@aol.com
GA1364
FL15105
Atlanta
 Dionna Squires
CCM
 d.squiresjohn@gmail.com 
  LMT/GA MT008000
NC #15618
Atlanta
Cheri Wesman CCM
404-408-2220
cheri@gatech.edu
MT003236
Atlanta
Rich Williams
CCM
877-500-0044
healingandserenity@gmail.com
www.atlantawellnessstudio.com
-
Albany
Vivian Davis
CCM
229-435-9008
-
Augusta
Colleen Conover
CCM
dreamaway80@yahoo.com
005851
Augusta
Jennifer Green
CCM
706-513-8939
-
Baxley
Greg Teston
CCM
916-278-0520
gregteston@gmail.com
GA182
NCCAOM029886
Blue Ridge
Geneveve Croteau
CCM
gennyc7@yahoo.com
-
Braselton
Connie Dickey
CCM
conniedickey55@gmail.com
-
Braselton
Sheri Reaves
CCM
sheri@sherireaves.com
-
Buford
Shannon Chalden CCM
770-881-2934
shannonchalden@gmail.com
MT000967
Byron
Peggy Frankewick
CCM
478-956-4785
peggyfrankewich@hotmail.com
-
Canton
Rubecca Eglton
CCM
egltonrimt@gmail.com
MT008135
Canton
Lisa Lovett
CCM
972989-3228
lm_lovett@yahoo.com
MT006760
Canton
Natasha Uffner
CCM
678-634-9984
natasha.uffner@gmail.com
MT005242
Cobb
Onkwan Khumpradit
CCM
404-625-6600
onkwan2003@yahoo.com
MT000359
College Park
Dr Ada-Belinda DancingLion
CCM
404-316-0153
DrDancingLion@TheHealingRoom.info
-
Columbia
Adria Hansche CCM diab480@gmail.com
-
Columbus
Julie Collins
CCM
678-681-4140
peakwell23@gmail.com
MT007168
MA59934
Columbus
Bruce Seidman
CCM
bmseidman@gmail.com
-
Dallas
Stephanie Cantrell
CCM
770-906-1880
smheartz@gmail.com
MT000970
Dallas
Jeremy Mills
CCM
770-377-6536
MT000711
Dalton
Tammy M Price
CCM
dtprice5535@aol.com
MT006766
Dalton
Jennifer C Tracy
CCM
rubnrug@yahoo.com
MT001952
Decatur
Dr. Ada-Belinda DancingLion
CCM
404-316-0153
DrDancingLion@TheHealingRoom.info
-
Decatur
Norman Teal
CCM
404-668-6400
MT003848
DeKalb
Tamiko Holt
CCM
llh_9@yahoo.com
MT001078
Dunwoody
 Maja Lentz Gottlieb
CCM
404-786-2986 majagottlieb@gmail.com  / hogdaddy@bellsouth.net 
 LMT #010752
Fayetteville
Jessica Paradowski Worchester
CCM
404-435-9382
bodytonic@att.net
MT000713
Forest Park
Miranda Clark
CCM
404-291-5328
Mirandadclark@hotmail.com
-
Hartwell
Laura Strickland
CCM
706-716-3008
laurastricklandacupuncture@gmail.com
0053
Hiawassee
Diann Roberts
CCM
828-389-2533
-
Hinesville
Sheela Eichhorn CCM
912-570-9898
sheela31313@yahoo.com
01601300
Kennesaw
Nicole McCarty
CCM
321-439-0007
nmccarty1dc@gmail.com
09093
Kennesaw
Regie Pacol
CCM
regie_pacol@yahoo.com
-
Kennesaw
Latrisha Roberson
CCM
334-618-8451
lroberson07.lr@gmail.com
-
Kennesaw
Dawn Schodowski
CCM
dawn.dawn.dawn@juno.com
-
Kennesaw
Jeremy Mills
ACT, CCM
770-377-6536
MT000711
Kennesaw
Cynthia Wheeler
CCM
clwheeler67@gmail.com
-
Lawrenceville
Hyeryun Chung
CCM
770-875-9555
acuyoungagain@yahoo.com
136GA
Leesburg
Catherine Larsen
CCM
drlarsen@bellsouth.net
-
Leesburg
Laura Strickland
ACT, CCM
706-716-3008
laurastricklandacupuncture@gmail.com
0053
Loganville
Claude Salerno
CCM
770-736-8436
-
Macon
Peggy Frankewich
CCM
478-956-4286
peggyfrankewich@hotmail.com
-
Macon
Debbie Raschke
CCM
draschke@windstream.net
MT002638
Marietta
George Bone Jr
CCM
georgeswellnessmassage@gmail.com
MT005789
Marietta
Mary Bowles
CCM
678-988-5552
miellamassage@gmail.com
-
Marietta
Stephanie Cantrell
CCM
770-906-1880
smheartz@gmail.com
MT000970
Marietta
Christine Klusovsky
CCM
770-655-0013
cklu@comcast.net
MT000371
Marietta
Jeremy Mills
ACT, CCM
770-377-6536
MT000711
Marietta
Laura Strickland
ACT, CCM
706-716-3008
laurastricklandacupuncture@gmail.com
0053
McDonough
Lori Anderson
CCM
770-235-2774
solorangel@yahoo.com
MT001639
McDonough
Kristopher Delacroix
CCM
678-615-9776
delacroixmassage@gmail.com
MT010093
McDonough
Nerissa Delacroix
CCM
404-660-8152
nessa.delacroix@gmail.com
MT010092
McDonough
Kasey Duvall
CCM
404-556-7206
kaseyduvall@gmail.com
MT001209
McDonough
Jonathon Hacks CCM 678-938-2414 MT009539
Mobile
Stephanie Cantrell
CCM
770-906-1880
smheartz@gmail.com
MT000970
Monticello
Kasey Duvall
CCM
404-556-7206
kaseyduvall@gmail.com
MT001209
North Atlanta
Pamela Dove
CCM
770-480-6725
rottpamela@me.com
MT004584
North Atlanta
Dianne Nolan
CCM
678-653-6856
diannenolanlmt@gmail.com
MT007340

Palmetto

Jonathon Hicks CCM 678-938-2414 MT009539
Peachtree City
Suzanne Lux
CCM
770-316-3272
bodiesneedit@hotmail.com
-
Peachtree City
Amber Ollis
CCM
678-409-4182
ambergoodine@aol.com
MT003382
Peachtree City
Barbara Olsen
CCM
770-880-4152
lakeboundolsen@gmail.com
-
Perry
Peggy Frankewich
CCM
478-956-4785
peggyfrankewich@hotmail.com
-
Rex
Kristopher Delacroix
CCM
678-615-9776
delacroixmassage@gmail.com
MT010093
Rex
Nerissa Delacroix
CCM
404-660-8152
nessa.delacroix@gmail.com
MT010092
Rome
Chris Powell
CCM
706-853-9277
valhallarestorativemassage@gmail.com
MT009900
Roswell
Pamela Dove
CCM
770-480-6725
rottpamela@me.com
MT004584
Roswell
Alice Honican
CCM
770-642-4646
alicehonican@gmail.com
161
Roswell
Christine Klusovsky
CCM
770-655-0013
cklu@comcast.net
MT000371
Savannah
Alicia M Agard
CCM
919-426-7787
lotusholistichealth.org
-
Senoia
Faun M. Haney
CCM
678-449-7504
faun.haney8@gmail.com
MT001431
Smyrna
Stephanie Cantrell
CCM
770-906-1880
smheartz@gmail.com
MT000970
Smyrna
Cheri Wesman CCM
404-408-2220
cheri@gatech.edu
MT003236
Snellville
Sai Delatorre
CCM
saidelatorre@gmail.com
MT005569
Snellville
Mary Stallings
CCM
732-801-3099
mstallingsvw@yahoo.com
-
Statham
Kesha Wynn
CCM
kwynn1004@gmail.com
MT008099
South Atlanta
Lori Anderson
CCM
770-235-2774
solorangel@yahoo.com
MT001639
Stockbridge
Kristopher Delacroix
CCM
678-615-9776
delacroixmassage@gmail.com
MT010093
Stockbridge
Nerissa Delacroix
CCM
404-660-8152
nessa.delacroix@gmail.com
MT010092
Suwanee
Kimmy Graff CCM
678-468-4446
kimmygraff5@gmail.com
GAMT0011029
Suwanee
Beth O'Connor
CCM
706-816-0649
bethoc68@gmail.com
MT2556
Valdosta
Dawn Armfield
CCM
229-305-7290
dawn.armfield@yahoo.com
-
Warner Robins
Debbie Raschke
CCM
draschke@windstream.net
MT002638
Winder
Kesha Wynn
CCM
kwynn1004@gmail.com
MT008099
Woodstock
Rubecca Eglton
CCM
egltonrimt@gmail.com
MT008135
Woodstock
Christine Klusovsky
CCM
770-655-0013
cklu@comcast.net
MT000371
Woodstock
Emily Mattocks
CCM
 emilygrey@yahoo.com
 LMT/GA MT002574
 

Back to Main Map