ACT - denotes Practitioners that completed the ICTA Advanced Cupping Training
CCM - denotes Practitioners that completed the ICTA Contemporary Cupping Training
FR - denotes Practitioners that completed the ICTA Facial Cupping Rejuvenation Training


Island / City

Practitioner Name

Telephone #

License #

Falahao

Romy

CCM

808-651-0762
romy@hawaiiantel.net

LAC604

Haleiwa

Julie Elersich

CCM

jelersich@massagetherapy.com
julialeiona@yahoo.com

8646

Hilo Jodie Padella CCM
808-443-7958
jodiepadella31@yahoo.com
--

Honolulu

Juna Araikawa CCM juna.svi@gmail.com 13860

Honolulu

Ryan Izutsu CCM
808-351-9437
loosendastrings@gmail.com
14041

Honolulu

Agnieskzka Janicka

CCM

agusiaj@hotmail.com

--

Honolulu

Ruby Lee

CCM

808-295-8525
rubyleeyoga@gmail.com

--

Honolulu

Lorraine Leong CCM
808-372-6361
leong.lorraine@gmail.com
12277

Honolulu

Gina On CCM
808-738-7768
ginaon@gamil.com
13716

Honolulu

Anu Saopeng

CCM

anu.esthetics@gmail.com

--

Honolulu

Fran Schneble

CCM

808-386-1820
alohahealingarts.com

2331
1979

Honolulu

Mabel Wu CCM   808-646-0349 mabelwu55@gmail.com  13739

Honolulu

Joy Yanai CCM
808-382-8651
joytdyanai@gmail.com
PT2055

Kailua

Miyuki Hiramatsu

CCM

miyuki8787@hotmail.com

--

Kailua

Brenda Mohalapua Ignacio

CCM

808-261-9877

4712

Kailua

Jennifer Mehau CCM
808-255-9017
jennifermehau@live.com
6036

Kailua

Chelsea O'Guin CCM
808-285-7324
coguin@hawaii.edu
146992

Kailua

Jayna Perry CCM 808-398-1798  nalu808girl@gmail.com   --

Kaneohe

Lisa D. Stephens

CCM

808-298-3439
lisastephens2012@gmail.com

10710

Kapolei

Tammy Courtney-Arciaga

CCM

t.courtneyarciaga@gmail.com

6553

Kauai

Celeste Papa

CCM

celeste27@hawaiiantel.net

--

Kihei

Jana Horst

CCM

425-273-6101
horst.jana@gmail.com

--

Maui

Laura Kaplan CCM
415-505-5221
laurabher@gmail.com
laura@mymauimassage.com
8879

Maui

Nico Kaplan CCM
808-298-9151
lomiboy@hotmail.com
3645

Maui

Melanie Lozano

CCM
ACT

mlozano1111@me.com

--

Maui

Lani Morris CCM beautybynaturemaui@gmail.com 16498

Maui

Kathryn Reynolds CCM
 808-989-7825 Konakatr@hotmail.com
3310

Maui

Rayna Strike CCM
 raynastrike@gmail.com
 6745

Maui

Caren Terrell CCM
512-751-4785
clterrell@gmail.com
54905807
12295
Mililani Vanessa Gomes CCM
Dabeautifulone63@hotmail.com
13485

Oahu

Jamie Ford CCM jnford3@gmail.com --

Oahu

Stephanie Shimkus

CCM

505-603-6122
steph@redblossomwellness.com
redblossomwellness.com

--

Waipahu Carina Locquiao CCM

808-392-6361
cslocquiao@hotmail.com

6420

Waipahu Lilia Sabalberino CCM

808-741-7606
lilia_sabal@yahoo.com

11515

 

Back to Main Map