* - denotes Practitioners that completed the ICTA Advanced Training

City

Practitioner Name

Contact info

License #

Apple River

Kim Walter

815-594-2246

227-000735

Arlington Heights

* Paulette DeFillipo

847-909-4599
defillipop@comcast.net

227-000855

Arlington Heights

Cheryl Wetterhahn

847-331-6773
cheryldrake10@gmail.com

-

Barrington

Ashley Czach

aaczach83@yahoo.com

227-008695

Barrington

Raechel Yellin

847-624-2026
raechel84@yahoo.com

-

Belleville

Carrie Kayes

618-233-8897

-

Belvidere

Teresa Roden

815-871-7272
rome93@aol.com

-

Bloomington

Matt Aiello

224-678-4532
mnaiell@yahoo.com

-

Carol Stream

Dale Cress

630-653-7401

-

Carpentersville

Anna Kulasik

630-336-6829

227-000185

Champaign

Alicia Puckett

217-356-6543

-

Champaign

Tracy Brake

217-355-0505

227-002783

Chicago

J Birks

jbirks@massagetherapy.com

-

Chicago

Jagoda Bretner

jagoda.bretrner@wp.pl

-

Chicago

Nourhy Chiraboga

773-276-5278
www.nourhy.com

301779-00

Chicago

Izabela Chutko

aziobi58@gmail.com

-

Chicago

Jaime Estrada

773-372-9366
wushu777@hotmail.com

-

Chicago

* Jen Evola

773-563-3863
evolajev@yahoo.com

-

Chicago

Andrea Frederiksen

andreaheylady@gmail.com

227-006951

Chicago

* Casey Gabel

caseygabel68@gmail.com

-

Chicago

Lauren Goode

773-243-6781
lngoode@sbcglobal.net

IL 227.010272

Chicago

* Renata Gorczyca

773-744-7804
renata.gorczyca80@gmail.com

-

Chicago

Amanda Guerra

312-523-4436
amadalmt@gmail.com

-

Chicago

Monika Harlev

monikaharlev@att.net

-

Chicago

Risa Haynes

312-933-1912
risa.lmt@gmail.com

-

Chicago

Dyan Jacquin

630-235-2339
dyan5656@hotmail.com

-

Chicago

Agnieskzka Janicka

agusiaj@hotmail.com

-

Chicago

Wendy Keller

773-720-6553
keller254@gmail.com

-

Chicago

Fatima Khan

fkhan.219@gmail.com

-

Chicago

Barbara Klupiec

chineseemperorclinic@hotmail.com

-

Chicago

Edgar Lim

duffylim@aol.com

IL198000316

Chicago

Abigail Lynn

773-991-7968
abidoula@aol.com

-

Chicago

Amelia Mancilla

millil@hotmail.com

-

Chicago

Jenny Manion

773-562-2443
jenny.manion@gmail.com

-

Chicago

Jesus Olivan

hesusnavilo@gmail.com

-

Chicago

Connie Peters

rpcp92@comcast.net

-

Chicago

Claudia Petrie

773-899-0607

-

Chicago

Laura Pierluissi

773-330-8438

227-007016

Chicago

Juan Ponce

jhonponce.s@gmail.com

-

Chicago

Walter Pozywio

773-360-3320
wrigleyvillechiropractic.com

227-007016

Chicago

Patricia Sardinas

847-401-1234
dehli31@hotmail.com

-

Chicago

Jessica Schultz

jesslmt2010@yahoo.com

227-006872

Chicago

Stephanie Sliwa

773-499-4913
stephanie.sliwa@gmail.com

227-010252

Chicago

Mari Stecker

773-919-5706

-

Chicago

Hazel Tabayoyang

hazelshealinghands@yahoo.com

-

Chicago

Elaine Tao

quti20@yahoo.com

-

Chicago

Brenda Trevino

brendatrevino777@gmail.com

-

Chicago

Helen Tubog

773-279-0397

227-005222

Chicago

* Juventino Vargas

tinov24@yahoo.com

-

Chicago

Cordelia B. Williams

773-413-3199
cordelia.massages@gmail.com

227-008126

Chicago

Greta Woods

773-733-2646

227-008682

Chicago

* Violetta Zapolskaya

312-375-9312
zyoka@juno.com

-

Chicago

Elzbieta Zawadzki

713-516-3724
elzaw123@yahoo .com

227-008992

Chicago Heights

* Flora Carbajal

708-574-3553
floracarbajal@yahoo .com

227-012580

Crystal Lake

* Debra Duggan

815-690-0906
duggandebra@yahoo.com

227-000859

Crystal Lake

Marsha Jordan

815-262-2592
marsha.jordan2007@gmail.com

227-004979

Deerfield

Alina Bumb

sebibv2002@yahoo.com

227-003299

Deerfield

Audrey Mazmanian

audymaz@comcast.net

-

Darien

Jeri Milavec

630-852-5228

227-004046

Dubuque

Cassie Jackson

563-451-8018

-

Dekalb

Michelle Wells

815-970-5677
m.wells1453@comcast.net

-

Downers Grove

Janet Novotny

630-951-8059
www.vitalenergyservices.com
Janet.novotny@att.net

-

Elk Grove Village

Jean Zajkowski

630-533-0136
bodyrevive@qtt.net

227-009458

Elmhurst

* Andrea Carli

815-838-0430
thehealingx@gmail.com

-

Elmhurst

Jean Zajkowski

630-533-0136
bodyrevive@qtt.net

227-009458

Elgin

Maria Valentin

mary697@yahoo.com

-

Elwood

Rebecca Sobodas

815-719-4661
r_sobodas@hotmail.com

227-006232

Forest Park

* Rigoberto Tapia

rigotapiamd@gmail.com

036094129

Frankfort

Tina Collins-Outland

815-469-9078

227-003692

Galena

Cassie Jackson

563-451-8018

-

Glenview

Juanita Esparza

juanita_sprz@yahoo.com

-

Glenview

Diane Williamson

847-387-9445

-

Godfrey

Tabitha Schulte

schultefamily2001@hotmail.com

227-011617

Gurnee

Samantha Byers

847-574-7416
sam@sambyers.com

-

Hampshire

Carolyn Gawenda

cgawenda2003@yahoo.com

227-005827

Harrisburg

Emily Frost

618-499-4337
emilyfrost@myabmp.com

-

Huntley

* Debra Duggan

815-690-0906
duggandebra@yahoo.com

227-000859

Joliet

Kathleen Burman

815-919-0996
kathleen.burman@yahoo.com

-

Joliet

Barbara Hrusosky

815-722-8766

227-002804

Joliet

Cheryl Sheridan

815-302-3976

227-003185

Joliet

Jenine Sheridan

815-302-3976

227-003187

Kalamazoo

Felicia B. Mohammad

773-407-0051
femo8@yahoo.com

-

Lake In The Hills

* Debra Duggan

815-690-0906
duggandebra@yahoo.com

227-000859

Lake Zurich

Mary Fuller

847-513-4506
mfull111@yahoo.com

-

Lake Zurich

Raechel Yellin

847-624-2026
raechel84@yahoo.com

-

Lansing

Lisa Cappello

505-250-4173
cappello.lisa@gmail.com

-

Leaf River

Teresa Roden

815-871-7272
rome93@aol.com

-

Lockport

* Lori Bersch

815-715-3010
lori@custom-massage.com

-

Lockport

* Andrea Carli

815-838-0430
thehealingx@gmail.com

-

Lombard

Jean Zajkowski

630-533-0136
bodyrevive@att.net

227-009458

Makanda

Sara Roses Taylor

618-457-3575

-

Malcomb

Jessica Rogers

309-313-3354
jessiketcham@yahoo.com

227-007924

Manteno

Julie Eskra

jeskra@prodigy.net

-

Moline (East)

Veronica Ericksen

563-940-1970

-

Montgomery

Sharon Barton

630-892-7298
violetflame899@yahoo.com

227-005621

Mt. Prospect

Marc Polecastro

331-575-2601

-

Naperville

Lindsay Euclide

508-422-6691
beyondtheindigo1@gmail.com
www.beyondtheindigo.com

-

Napierville Sara Golden
815-609-8980
227-002753
Napierville Sylvia Triggs
630-330-4000
sylviatriggs@gmail.com
-
Niles Cooky Kraus
847-254-5025
cooky13@sbcglobal.net
227-001461

North Aurora

Jennifer Kunio

630-220-1712

-

North Brook

* Malgorzata Saliszewski

224-223-0345
margaret561@hotmail.com

-

Oak Brook

Pamela Signorella

630-479-0623
pamelasig@gmail.com

198-000544

Oregon

Teresa Johnson

815-732-7197
tmj452@gmail.com

227-001660

Palatine

Ashley Czach

aaczach83@yahoo.com

227-008695

Palatine

* Ruth Mara

224-234-8476
marasmassage@yahoo.com

227-008653

Park Ridge

Geralyn Balazs

847-637-0002
revive@vivemassage.com

227-008647

Park Ridge

Amanda Guerra

312-523-4436
amadalmt@gmail.com

-

Pecatonica

Pamela Johnson

815-703-5872

-

Philo

Mary Buck

217-898-0141

-

Rochelle

Linda M Delap

linda.delap@yahoo.com

-

Rockford

Christyn Hanhouse

815-961-8017

227-001046

Rockford

Teresa Roden

815-871-7272
rome93@aol.com

-

Rockford

Cynthia Carlson Uhrig

designsbyjeffjewelry@gmail.com

-

Rolling Meadows

Theresa Coolahan

847-852-6191
smarthead25@yahoo.com

-

Rolling Meadows

Ashley Czach

aaczach83@yahoo.com

227-008695

Roselle

Jean Zajkowski

630-533-0136
bodyrevive@qtt.net

227-009458

Shorewood

Rebecca Sobodas

815-719-4661
r_sobodas@hotmail.com

227-006232

Schaumburg

* Michelle Bitcon

mdbitcon@yahoo.com

-

Schaumburg

* Ruth Mara

224-234-8476
marasmassage@yahoo.com

227-008653

Schaumburg

* Barbara Wygoda

847-421-0934
shishume@aol.com

227-008599

Schaumburg

Jean Zajkowski

630-533-0136
bodyrevive@qtt.net

227-009458

Shiloh

Evelyn Bilyeu-Cox

618-920-9653
evelyncox7@att.net

227-000679

South Barrington

Humberto Medina

triumphsport@comcast.net

-

Spring Valley

Louise Torri

weezer08@msn.com

227-005827

St. Charles

Carolyn Gawenda

cgawenda2003@yahoo.com

227-005827

Urbana

Jami Taylor

217-721-2028

227-002618

Vernon Hills

Alissa Catalan

catalan@mamacasa.com

-

Wauconda

Raechel Yellin

847-624-2026
raechel84@yahoo.com

-

Wenona

Lisa Mance

815-434-4874
lmance5@yahoo.com

-

West Dundee

Jill Klobertanz

leopard25_2002@yahoo.com

-

Wheaton

Juanita Esparza

juanita_sprz@yahoo.com

-

Woodridge

Janet Novotny

630-951-8059
www.vitalenergyservices.com
Janet.novotny@att.net

-

Woodstock

Ann E. Kapp

815-337-8786

-


Back to Main Map