ACT - denotes Practitioners that completed the ICTA Advanced Cupping Training
CCM - denotes Practitioners that completed the ICTA Contemporary Cupping Training
FR - denotes Practitioners that completed the ICTA Facial Cupping Rejuvenation Training

City

Practitioner Name

Contact

License #

Atchison

Britney-Ann Smith

CCM

913-744-8475
britneymt.trueroots@gmail.com

-

Courtland

DD Peterson

CCM

785-374-4500
theescape@ruraltel.net

-

Elkhart

Dominador Perido

CCM
ACT

620-697-2155
mrperido@elkhart.com

KS04-16343

Garden City

Romana Kaps

CCM
ACT

romanakaps@yahoo.com

 
Hays Ashley Baxter CCM

785-639-2098
ash_m_86@hotmail.com

-

Hugoton Sherri Leonard CCM

620-5443169

-

Kansas City

Steve Donley

CCM

816-810-2556
sdonley1@kc.rr.com

-

Kansas City

Rebecca Hartman

CCM

614-354-8385
hartman.rebecca9@yahoo.com

2008028682

Kansas City

Alex Jackson

CCM

816-225-9393 x-1
alex@centeredspirit.com

 

Kansas City

Danielle Jerome

CCM

816-225-9393 x-2

-

Kansas City

Phyllis E. Johnson

CCM

913-620-2825

-

Kansas City

Susann Thompson

CCM

816-536-5158
heavenlyhealinghandsmassage
@yahoo.com

2002035733

Lawrence Tina Carson CCM
785-224-0918
tcarson914@gmail.com
-
Lawrence Matthew Herrill CCM 785-424-3477
mherrill@ku.edu
-
Lawrence Kyle Martinez CCM kymartinez@ku.edu
-
Lawrence Ken Wainwright CCM kwain@ku.edu
-
Lawrence Sarah Wambheim CCM kwain@ku.edu
-
Lee's Summit Amy Sargent CCM

816-456-5827
h20jeeps@yahoo.com

-

Leavenworth Roxanne Joslin CCM 913-682-1772
elemental.wellness.spa@gmail.com
elemental-wellness.org
-
LeRoy Donna Kimmell CCM 620-964-2259
donna.kimmell@gmail.com
-
Louisburg Sheila Farrow CCM
ACT

913-709-5570
sheilafarrow-cmt@mokancomm.net
kansasmassagespa.com

-

Manhattan

Kate Cashman

CCM

785-537-1911
kcash811@earthlink.net

-

Manhattan

James Fowler

CCM

608-387-1319
fowler_warrens@hotmail.com

-

Manhattan

Krita Hall

CCM

913-370-0172
krista_wagner@hotmail.com
kwagner@bellusacademy.edu

700609

Manhattan

Deane Lehmann

CCM

785-341-7737
deanelehmann@gmail.com

100667

Manhattan

Kaisha Schmelzle

CCM

785-537-4800
4lotushealthworks@gmail.com
lotushealthworks.com

-

Marysville

James Fowler

CCM

608-387-1319
fowler_warrens@hotmail.com

-

McLaith

Sabrina Thummel

CCM

913-683-5357

-

Meade

Star Smith

CCM

620-873-9997
star.blaser@hotmail.com

MA30333

Prairie Village

Stephanie McGuirk

CCM

913-522-1198
stephanie@planetacupuncture.com

NCCAOM22683
RI DA00238

Olathe

Lisa Dunn

CCM

913-764-0000

-

Olathe

Britney-Ann Smith

CCM

913-744-8475
britneymt.trueroots@gmail.com

-

Overland Park

Deanna Finical

CCM
ACT

913-338-4555
info@take5massagekc.com

THR-1658

Overland Park

Timmetha Harrington

CCM

info@harringtonmassage.com

-

Overland Park

Britney-Ann Smith

CCM

913-744-8475
britneymt.trueroots@gmail.com

-

Overland Park

Susann Thompson

CCM

816-536-5158
heavenlyhealinghandsmassage
@yahoo.com

2002035733

Roeland Park

Annette Hale

CCM

radiantglowmassage.com
imaginewholeness.com

MO2012038328

Topeka Tina Carson CCM 785-224-0918
tcarson914@gmail.com
-
Wichita Mei Gong CCM
316-691-8811
www306@yahoo.com
-
Wichita
Mark Perido

ICTA Educator
CCM
ACT
FR
mvperido@gmail.com
-
Wichita Saleem Shahzad CCM
316-691-0309
sshahzadmd@hotmail.com
-
Wichita Waseema Shahzad CCM
werum532@hotmail.com
-
Wichita Kimberley Vester-Couch CCM
ACT
316-285-8058
kvctcm@gmail.com
NM #1054
Winfield Ken Kraus CCM
620-222-5121
kenk55@att.net
-
 

Back to Main Map