* - denotes Practitioners that completed the ICTA Advanced Training

City

Practitioner Name

Contact

License #

Courtland

DD Peterson

785-374-4500
theescape@ruraltel.net

-

Elkhart

* Dominador Perido

620-697-2155
mrperido@elkhart.com

KS04-16343

Garden City

Romana Kaps

romanakaps@yahoo.com

 
Hays Ashley Baxter

785-639-2098
ash_m_86@hotmail.com

-

Hugoton Sherri Leonard

620-5443169

-

Kansas City

Steve Donley

816-810-2556
sdonley1@kc.rr.com

-

Kansas City

Rebecca Hartman

614-354-8385
hartman.rebecca9@yahoo.com

2008028682

Kansas City

Alex Jackson

816-225-9393 x-1
alex@centeredspirit.com

 

Kansas City

Danielle Jerome

816-225-9393 x-2

-

Kansas City

Phyllis E. Johnson

913-620-2825

-

Kansas City

Susann Thompson

816-536-5158
heavenlyhealinghandsmassage
@yahoo.com

2002035733

Lawrence Tina Carson 785-224-0918
tcarson914@gmail.com
-
Lawrence Kyle Martinez kymartinez@ku.edu
-
Lawrence Ken Wainwright kwain@ku.edu
-
Lawrence Sarah Wambheim kwain@ku.edu
-
Lee's Summit Amy Sargent

816-456-5827
h20jeeps@yahoo.com

-

Louisburg * Sheila Farrow

913-709-5570
sheilafarrow-cmt@mokancomm.net
kansasmassagespa.com

-

Manhattan

James Fowler

608-387-1319
fowler_warrens@hotmail.com

-

Manhattan

Krita Hall

913-370-0172
krista_wagner@hotmail.com
kwagner@bellusacademy.edu

700609

Marysville

James Fowler

608-387-1319
fowler_warrens@hotmail.com

-

McLaith

Sabrina Thummel

913-683-5357

-

Meade

Star Smith

620-873-9997
star.blaser@hotmail.com

MA30333

Prairie Village

Stephanie McGuirk

913-522-1198
stephanie@planetacupuncture.com

NCCAOM22683
RI DA00238

Overland Park

* Deanna Finical

913-338-4555
info@take5massagekc.com

THR-1658

Overland Park

Timmetha Harrington

info@harringtonmassage.com

-

Overland Park

Susann Thompson

816-536-5158
heavenlyhealinghandsmassage
@yahoo.com

2002035733

Roeland Park

Annette Hale

radiantglowmassage.com
imaginewholeness.com

MO2012038328

Topeka Tina Carson 785-224-0918
tcarson914@gmail.com
-
Wichita Mei Gong
316-691-8811
www306@yahoo.com
-
Wichita * Mark Perido
mvperido@gmail.com
-
Wichita Saleem Shahzad
316-691-0309
sshahzadmd@hotmail.com
-
Wichita Waseema Shahzad
werum532@hotmail.com
-
Wichita * Kimberley Vester-Couch
316-285-8058
kvctcm@gmail.com
NM #1054
Winfield Ken Kraus
620-222-5121
kenk55@att.net
-

Back to Main Map