* - denotes Practitioners that completed the ICTA Advanced Training


 

City

Name

CONTACT

License #

Annapolis

Talia Cook

rnholistics@yahoo.com

-

Annapolis

Stephanie Disque

stephanie.disque@gmail.com

-

Annapolis

Brittney de Vicq

410-375-9716
brittney@brittneyacupuncture.com
brittneyacupuncture.com

MD ACU
U01328

Annapolis

Lois Eyler

loiseylerrmp@gmail.com

-

Annapolis

M. Dalanda Thomas

soothing_therapy@yahoo.com

MD1200744

Annapolis

Linda Worchester

lworces918@comcast.com

-

Baltimore

Jessie Callaghan
somatensegrity@gmail.com
 
M03955

Baltimore

Talia Cook

rnholistics@yahoo.com

-

Baltimore

Darla Halterman

410-335-3588
darlamh69@msn.com

-

Baltimore

Yvonne Higgins

410-302-4753
yhiggins@juno.com

-

Baltimore

Yelena Nabutovskaya

410-963-0216

-

Baltimore

M. Dalanda Thomas

soothing_therapy@yahoo.com

MD1200744

Baltimore

Alexandra Vavakas

alexandravbmore@gmail.com

MD4196

Baltimore

Susan Wachter

410-830-9454

-

Bethesda

* Heather Lipin

h_lipin@hotmail.com

-

Bethesda

Teresa Luechtefeld

301-675-4314
jatote@yahoo.com

MD01739

Bethesda

Karla Brandt

301-229-0591

MD ACU
U01075

Bowie

William Haynes

bill@billsbodyworks.com

MD 03155

Clarksburg

Laude Baer

laudebaer@yahoo.com

-

Columbia

Lisa Carbol

443-615-7363
lisa@structuralmt.com
-

Columbia

Brittney deVicq

410-375-9716
brittney@brittneyacupuncture.com
brittneyacupuncture.com

MD ACU
U01328

Columbia

Brenda McNeal

mcnealacupuncture@yahoo.com

MD ACU
U01802

Columbia

Anthony Staub

443-615-7340
tony@structuralmt.com
-

Crofton

Amarja Desai

desaiamu@gmail.com

-

D.C.

Karen L Culpepper
301-613-2819
embracingrythm27@gmail.com
MD M03916
DC MT1132
VA0019007396

D.C.

Janet Lay

703-217-1670

509240-06

D.C.

Whitney Maymon

whitney_maymon@yahoo.com

MT1079

D.C.

Leonid Moroz

morozleonid@gmail.com
407-431-4136

-

D.C.

Annette Quick

301-221-6303
quick10314@comcast.net

MT1079

D.C.

M. Dalanda Thomas

soothing_therapy@yahoo.com

MD1200744

Damascus

Laude Baer

laudebaer@yahoo.com

-

Edgewood

Darla Halterman

410-335-3588
darlamh69@msn.com

-

Elkton

Barbara Facciolo

bfacciolo@lehightesting.com

-

Elkton

Grace McCloud
gracemccloudlmt@gmail.net R01251

Frederick

Rosemarie Calas

240-385-4538
info@rpmotiontherapy.com

M03571

Frederick

Pamela Faulkner

301-514-1394
healinghands_7@msn.com

-

Gaithersburg

Laude Baer

laudebaer@yahoo.com

-

Halethorpe

Christine S. Packer

410-789-5681

M02202
Holden
Kahteah Allcire
hitgirlallcire@gmail.com -

Hyattsville

Laudie Baer

301-422-0877

M00464

Lanham

Annette Quick

301-221-6303
quick10314@comcast.net

MT1079

Laurel

Deborah Williams-Harne

540-349-1461 / 540-270-3783
featheramano@yahoo.com

-

Owings Mills

Yelena Nabutovskaya

410-963-0216

-

Owings Mills

Irena Culotta

443-690-0150
russandirena@gmail.com

-

Pasadena

Laurence Montignac-Carter

montignac86@gmail.com

R01383

Prince Frederick

Heather Rightenour

hmjr80@yahoo.com

-

Prince Frederick

Amanda Turner Tart

410-474-2750
mandy107@mac.com

-

Rockville

Vera Tsaguriya

301-775-7481
vera@vitalskincare4you.com

-

Silver Springs

* Heather Lipin

h_lipin@hotmail.com

-

Springfield

Kina Keller

417-496-6026
kina@kinasmassage.com
kinasmassage.com
-

Thurmont

Justin Green

greenjd13@ymail.com

-

Towson

Irena Culotta

443-690-0150
russandirena@gmail.com

-

Towson

Russell Culotta

443-690-0150
russandirena@gmail.com

-
 

Back to Main Map