* - denotes Practitioners that completed the ICTA Advanced Training


City

Practitioner Name

Telephone #

License #

Ann Arbor Sarah Leslie
586-899-3262
sarahrleslie@gmail.
com
-
Ann Arbor Shannon Nettles
517-599-0225
shazenmassage@gmail.com
 7501003718

Birmingham

Melissa Turbow

734-660-7854
turbow36@hotmail.com

-

Bloomfield Hills

Britta Ottoboni

248-613-2279
brittaottoboni@gmail.com

-

Caro

Dawn Rosenstangel

989-286-6570
drosenstangle@yahoo.com

-
Cedar Springs Marie Eldred
616-881-4603
m.eldred@live
.com
-
Clarkston Debra A Brown
248-683-6260
debrown74@netzero.com
summitchirocare.com
7501005660
Detroit
Terri Matson
248-946-4755
noviacupuneture@icloud.com
5401000041

Detroit

Adela Nieves

313-744-2747
adela@adelenieves.com

-

Detroit

Andria Robinson

313-527-4583

-

Detroit

Jessica Terski

jessicaisken@hotmail.com

-
Emmett Co Vanessa Grega durigrega@yahoo.com 7501005665
Ferndale Darlene Berger
248-246-7289
info@communityacucenter.com
-
Flint Bassam Youssef
810-874-6752
byoussef@att.net
-
Fruitport Nicole Moberly
231-739-1933
nmoberly@msacp.com
LMT
Fruitport Heidi Seagers
231-739-1933
hseagers@msacp.com
LMT7501007182
Galesburg Gregory Flynn
269-599-6831
acudoc4u@gmail.com
AC3296
Grand Haven * Nancy Balstad
949-500-0562
nebalstad@me.com
AC3296
Grand Haven Tasha Gumpert
254-291-2275
tashagumpert@gmail
.com
-
Grandville Gregory Flynn
269-599-6831
acudoc4u@gmail.com
AC3296
Greenville Marie Eldred
616-881-4603
m.eldred@live
.com
-

Hamburg

Judith Des Rosiers

810-231-1273

-

Highland

Tammy Ware
248-714-9901
info@essentialmassagewc.com
3920234

Ithaca

Jim Tilton

jjtilton@yahoo.com

-
Lansing/East Lansing

Kim Russom

517-492-7535
www.healthharmonymassage.net
7501007255
Lapeer
Darlene Button
734-642-5624
734-634-7757
100288
5401000048

Lathrop Village

Renee Fricke

248-210-4172
reneelfricke@gmail.com

7501002842

Livonia

Michelle Clemens

734-915-0180

-
Macomb Kathryn Bruce
kbruce03@comcast.net
7501000940
Mt Clemens Emily Liburdi
586-221-0650
emy2424@hot
mail.com
michiganacupuncturecenter.com
-
Muskegon Nancy Tejchma
231-557-5497
tejchna@msn
.com
-
Novi Doreen Buttermore 248-893-3200  
Novi Terri Matson
248-946-4755
noviacupuneture@icloud.com
5401000041
Novi Arlene Schreiber
248-302-1442
aschreiberlmt@comcast.net
-
Okennos Kim Russom
517-492-7535
www.healthharmonymassage.net
7501007255
Ottawa County * Nancy Balstad
949-500-0562
nebalstad@me.com
AC3296
Petoskey Juraj Grega durigrega@yahoo.com 7501005678
Petoskey Vanessa Grega durigrega@yahoo.com 7501005665
Plymouth
Darlene Button
734-642-5624
734-634-7757
100288
5401000048
Port Huron Linda Santoni
810-982-2700
248-310-0047
 
Portage Beverly Yee
269-353-3520
by@aomkalamazoo
.com
-
Shelby Township Melissa Weber
586-306-1266
AR3180/292813-00
Rochester Hills Emily Liburdi
586-221-0650
emy2424@hot
mail.com
michiganacupuncturecenter.com
-
Royal Oak Emily Liburdi
586-221-0650
emy2424@hot
mail.com
michiganacupuncturecenter.com
-
Southfield Soya Lee
248-559-9995
acupunclee@hotmail.com
AC8511
NCCAOM020058
Spring Lake * Nancy Balstad
949-500-0562
nebalstad@me.com
AC3296
Traverse City Amy Jo Jordan
231-620-4110
amyjo1122@comcast.net
-
Troy Emily Liburdi
586-221-0650
emy2424@hot
mail.com
michiganacupuncturecenter.com
-
Warren Susan A. Burke
248-582-8888
CA2992/NAT513
Waterford Debra A Brown
248-683-6260
debrown74@netzero.com
summitchirocare.com
7501005660

Wayne

Mary Selwa

734-326-9399

-

 

Nicole Hiatt

586-651-4345

01194

 

Back to Main Map