City

Practitioner

Contact

License #

Albert Lea

Jeanette Phillips

507-369-0019

ABMP271302

Austin

Terri L. Bergstrom

501-433-3478

309653-00

Austin

Terri L. Bergstrom

501-433-3478

309653-00

Bayley

Zachariah Kvidt

zachariah.kvidt@gmail.com

MN10127
ND02018

Baxter

Shandi Halvorson

218-851-2311
shani.halvorson@gmail.com

--

Bemidji
Megan Luke
218-333-6482
megan.luke@sanfordhealth.org

--

Blaine
Lisa Wicklund

612-223-3692
sunnyday2012@rocketmail.com

594125-10

Bloomington

Jenna Redinger

jennaredinger@gmail.com

--

Bloomington

Tammy Thorson

tammyethorson@gmail.com

FL MA78650

Brainard

Shandi Halvorson

218-851-2311
shani.halvorson@gmail.com

--

Brainerd

Mary Hanson

218-821-5293
mhanson2005@yahoo.com

--

Coon Rapids Lisa Wicklund

612-223-3692
sunnyday2012@rocketmail.com

594125-10

Cottage Grove Sylvia Isaacson

isaacsonsyl2@gmail.com

-

Detroit Lakes

Sandra Spindler

218-844-5050
218-849-2870

-

Eagan

Patricia Gust

acupuncturerajeunir@gmail.com

MN1419

East Grand Forks

Jessica Wald

701-732-7570

1136ND

Eden Prairie

Michelle Hansen

moonshadowhealingarts@gmail.com

--

Faribault

Elizabeth Wright

507-323-5031
owntonnamassage@gmail.com

-

Gretna

Chelsea Kardell

402-214-7011/402-708-0440
chelseakardell@gmail.com

-

Gretna

Jean Kardell

402-708-0440
jeankardell@gmail.com

-

Hennepin City

Heather Stevens

jnstevens@q.com

-

Mankato

Sara Christofferson

507-344-1234

-

Maple Grove

Shelley Peyerl

knead@massagetherapy.com
kneadmassagemm.com
-

Minneapolis

Josh Avery

612-872-8354

-

Minneapolis

Said Aziz

ontimetransport@gmail.com

-

Minneapolis

Lucia Berocay

luciaberocay@ymail.com

-

Minneapolis

Megan Bertelson

info@antidotemassagespa.com

-

Minneapolis

Jessika Bicknell

612-872-8354

-

Minneapolis

Nadja Gale

508-246-6229
nadjagale@hotmail.com

-

Minneapolis

Miguel Gaytan

mergaytan@yahoo.com

-

Minneapolis

Amy Johnson

952-451-5151
amy_theknotshop@msn.com

-

Minneapolis

Teta Kroti

tetakorti@gmail.com

-

Minneapolis

Chelsea Kardell

402-214-7011/402-708-0440
chelseakardell@gmail.com

-

Minneapolis

Brianna Loftus

beloftus@gmail.com

-

Minneapolis

Brianna Loftus

beloftus@gmail.com

-

Minneapolis

Lory Meryhew redumbrellaherbals@gmail.com -

Minneapolis
N. Suburbs
E. Suburbs

Brenda Ries

651-429-9777/651-269-4609
bries@jtsalon.net

-

Minneapolis
N. Suburbs

Dan Sicchitano

763-744-6496
dbmassage@live.com

-

Minneapolis Lisa Wicklund

612-223-3692
sunnyday2012@rocketmail.com

594125-10

Owatonna

Elizabeth Wright

507-323-5031
owntonnamassage@gmail.com

-

Pillager

Mary Hanson

218-821-5293
mhanson2005@yahoo.com

--

Plymouth

Jill Fisher

jill@backcheck.com

-

Richmond

Dayle Putney

dayleputney@hotmail.com

-

Roseville Jose A. Alba Hernandez

josealba11@gmail.com

-

Roseville Sylvia Isaacson

isaacsonsyl2@gmail.com

-

South St Paul Gael Horner

ghmassage@hotmail.com

R81412-8

St Michael Kimberly Carlson

kimberlycarlson.cmt@gmail.com

-

St Paul Kristyne Berg

612-282-3264
kristynem@hotmail.com

-

St Paul Sylvia Isaacson

isaacsonsyl2@gmail.com

-

St Paul Chad Osgood

chad-osgood@bethel.edu

-

St Paul

Tammy Thorson

tammyethorson@gmail.com

FL MA78650

West St Paul Gael Horner

ghmassage@hotmail.com

R81412-8

Winona

Amanda McDougal

amandamcdougal@massagetherapy.com
507-459-6714

WI 12210-146

 

 

 

 

Back to Main Map