* - denotes Practitioners that completed the ICTA Advanced Training


City

Practitioner Name

Contact

License #

Atlantic City Jasmine Burnside
609-418-1137
jasmineburnside2@gmail.com
-

Bayonne

William Pakos

201-852-9319
williampakos@aol.com

-

Bayonne

*Malgorzata Pakula

201-866-7867
nawrot85@gmail.com

-

Bayonne

Maria Pawlik-Nawrot

201-919-3364
nawrot85@gmail.com

-

Bedminster

Marta Krzyskow

908-295-2924

-

Bedminster

Anna Thallemer

848-391-1334
anya.thallemer@gmail.com

NJ1488125

Belmar

Natalie Priessnitz
732-581-9510
yoginat.arbonne@gmail.com
18KT00950900

Belmar

Kimberly Schadewade

732-749-3050
5points@massagetherapy.com

18kt00315200

Berkeley Heights

* Jeanny Chan

908-723-1580
jeanny71@hotmail.com

-

Budd Lake

Terri Rintz

973-4481500
morris_health.com

25M200022000

Camden

Tara Balis

antonia2828@yahoo.com

-

Cedar Knolls Kristina Nalbandy-Kade
nalbandyants33@gmail.com
-
Cherry Hill

Fred Chang

856-616-0610
Care Center of South Jersey

-

Cherry Hill

Kan Kong

856-321-1411
www.effectivemassage.com

-

Cherry Hill

George Roger

856-667-3452

-

Cinnaminson

Mekeme Utuk
609-506-0095
mekutuk@gmail.com
trubodyevents@gmail.com
18KT00673900
MSG008782

Clementon

Harris Gibson

856-649-9896
harrisg83@yahoo.com

-

Clifton

Anna Ciszewska

201-355-6538
888-885-7368
firstinc@yahoo.com

-

Clifton

Tanya Lawson
iyatanya1@aol.com
www.nowwhole.com
732-309-2625
-

Clifton

Anna Mlynaryk

201-921-6381

-

Dumont Vasima B Khan
201-952-2159
201-387-7455
mkhan69625@gmail.com
RN26N010292600
Dunellan

C.R. Kraus

darkmythx@gmail.com

-

Elmwood Park Ewelina Lenczewski
201-566-0477
mynarka49@yahoo.com
-

Ewing

Tetyana Vasylenko

609-771-6192
tetvas@gmail.com

MA48800

Fairview

Hisako Minervini

201-945-3842

303465-00

Flemington

* Alicia Lazorisak

908-625-0835
a.lazorisak@gmail.com

-

Franklin Kevin Aquino
201-895-4901
aquinolife1@gmail.com
012383-1
Freehold Karen Chrystal
732-275-4917
klchrystal@gmail.com
-

Glen Rock

Avni Mahmudi

201-857-8444
avni@bergenacupuncture.com
www.bergenacupuncture.com

-

Gloucester

Tara Balis

antonia2828@yahoo.com

-

Hackensack

Sopita Jivapong

201-342-9098

-

Hamilton

Aurora Dela Rosa

609-581-2700
rorypdr73@yahoo.com

MA40023

Hamilton

Fred Hicks

Fred48@aol.com

-

Hasbrouck Hgts

Yathyra Shoshanna Portilla

908-415-9192
queenovhartz@gmail.com
healthfitnessnbeauty.amtamembers.com

18KT00782400

Hazlet Michael Stroppa strops112@yahoo.com -
Hazlet Mauricio Trujillo izzo03@yahoo.com -

Hawthorne

Agota Repka

201-334-2064

-

Hillsborough

* Alicia Lazorisak

908-625-0835
a.lazorisak@gmail.com

-

Hoboken

* Kyla Hanley

201-362-9522
buddhapins@hotmail.com

NJ25M200057800

Holmdel

Mary D. Pawlikowski

908-461-3463

-

Hope

Jennifer O'Hagan

908-268-0393
woodlandnaturals@embarqmail.com

-

Hopewell

Vicki Wheeler

vickimummy@aol.com

-

Jersey City

Felinda Kasilag

felindalmt@gmail.com

-

Jersey Shore

Natalie Priessnitz
732-581-9510
yoginat.arbonne@gmail.com
18KT00950900

Jersey Shore

Susan Rossillo

vignolajoysev@yahoo.com

-

Linden

Jacek Kuchno

908-247-5846
kuchno1971@gmail.com

-

Linden

Anna Mlynaryk

201-921-6381

-

Long Branch

Lisa Abramson

lisa.abramson@gmail.com

25mz000767000

Long Branch

Jane Catania

732-870-1400
jcat519@hotmail.com

25mz00021500

Madison

* Nadia Gritsei

flpnadia@yahoo.com

-

Manahawkin

Susanna Ho

acuhand@optonline.net

-

Manalapan Christine Taliercio
 732-492-6442
acupuncture5@aol.com
 25MZ00025200
Manasquan Charles Piazza
charles.james.piazza@gmail.com
-

Matawan

Marlene Prado

732-203-1849
marlene_susana.prado@verizon.net

-

Mays Landing

Jasmine Burnside
609-418-1137
jasmineburnside2@gmail.com
-

Mays Landing

Harris Gibson

856-649-9896
harrisg83@yahoo.com

-

Metuchen Heather Burns

732-567-0145
massageroomnj.com

-

Middlesex

Tara Balis

antonia2828@yahoo.com

-

Millburn

* Nadia Gritsei

flpnadia@yahoo.com

-

Milford

Josephine Yekel

973-728-7098
201-412-0873

26np03617800

Monroe Karen Flicker

karenhflicker.com
princetonmonroeacupuncture.com

mz228

Montclair Enya Santiago

healingmontclair.com

-

Neshanic Station
Denise Ostopo-Gliozzi

denlar@wayneadvertising.com

7095

Newark

Anna Ciszewska

201-355-6538
888-885-7368
firstinc@yahoo.com

-

Newark

Martha Grace

302-366-8295

-

Newark

Anna Mlynaryk

201-921-6381

-

New Brunswick

Susan Ring

732-225-1116

-

North New Jersey

Barbara Backer

973-222-0486
b.backer@yahoo.com

-

North New Jersey

Anna Ciszewska

201-355-6538
888-885-7368
firstinc@yahoo.com

-

North New Jersey

Anna Mlynaryk

201-921-6381

-

Paramus Michele Finley

michele@exceptionalhealthservices.com

lac25mz0081000
rpn26r05896900

Paramus Tiffany Velazquez

201-873-3657
tavela17@live.com

--

Parsippany Christine Garcia

973-335-5419
csgarcia@optonline.net

--

Paterson

Anna Ciszewska

201-355-6538
888-885-7368
firstinc@yahoo.com

-

Pennington

Diane Ailey

609-954-5166
dlaathome@outlook.com

25mz200104500

Point Pleasant Susan Rossillo
732-766-0571
732-206-0571
vignolajoysev@yahoo.com
-
Princeton Kevin Campbell

campbell5853@gmail.com

-

Princeton Karen Flicker

karenhflicker.com
princetonmonroeacupuncture.com

mz228

Princeton

Vicki Wheeler

vickimummy@aol.com

-

Robbinsville

Steve Rosenthal

609-426-1700
www.washingtonwellnesscenter.com

NJ-25MZ00027500
NY- 908

Rumson Heather Burns

732-567-0145
massageroomnj.com

-

Saddle Brook

Diana Khodik

201-294-2970
dianakhodik@yahoo.com

-

Scotch Plains

Maritza Flores

908-472-3308
mzfl83@aol.com

-

Scotch Plains

C.R. Kraus

darkmythx@gmail.com

-

South Hackensack Agatha Repice

cleanclearbody@gmail.com
www.cleanclearbody.com

-

Sussex Ilona Colon
201-370-0469
ilonacolon12@gmail.com
-
Toms River

Maritza Flores

908-472-3308
mzfl83@aol.com

-

Toms River

Harris Gibson

856-649-9896
harrisg83@yahoo.com

-

Turnersville

Joleen Forster

609-320-8562
joleenforster@yahoo.com

-

Vernon Stacy Owens
973-876-0256
sowens@massagetherapy.com
18KT00477400
Warren

* Nadia Gritsei

flpnadia@yahoo.com

-

Wayne Denis Groisman

denisg.massagetherapy@gmail.com

-

Wayne Marina Groisman

973-782-6470
marina@zentouchacupuncture.com

-

Wayne

Susanna Ho

acuhand@optonline.net

NJ25MZ00021100

Westwood

Elena Rozenfeld

201-741-9297

-

Willingboro Mekeme Utuk
609-506-0095
mekutuk@gmail.com
trubodyevents@gmail.com
18KT0067390
MSG008782
 

Back to Main Map