* - denotes Practitioners that completed the ICTA Advanced Training

City

Name

Phone / Email

License #

Airdrie * Michelle Fritsch
587-777-8583
michelle.r.fink@iclud.com
RMTA
Airdrie Renee Hall
r_brassard@hotmail.com
MTAA
Airdrie Kendra Varga
403-465-5002
kendraspower@gmail.com
-
Banff Anna Berger
annareneeberger83@gmail.com
RMTA
Banff L. Anne-Marie Fisher
403-760-4974
melie1melie@yahoo.com
NHPC
Banff Tracy Hadley
rayofsunshine2005@yahoo.ca
NHPC
Barrhead Kerri Webb
780-305-3827
dkwebb@explornet.ca
RMTA
Calgary Jalynn Anderson

403-978-5256
jalynnanderson@shaw.ca

-
Calgary Sarah M. Anderson
403-923-6268
sarahasanas@gmail.com
-
Calgary Christina Appave
the.floating.table@gmail.com
NHPC
Calgary Meredith Arnold
meredith.arnold.rmt@gmail.com
MTAA
Calgary Christina Atkins
catkins12@hotmail.com
CAT(C)
Calgary Angela Auger
aauger_11@hotmail.com
NHPC
Calgary Racquel Babyak
403-305-2287
rdbmassage@gmail.com
NHPC
Calgary Sandra Blackwell
403-869-8564
hakunamatata@shaw.ca
NHPC
Calgary * Kamila Borutova
403-688-4378
kborutova@gmail.com
NHPC
Calgary Kayla Bowers
kasber_7@hotmail.com
-
Calgary Sarah Bowland
sarahbowland85@gmail.com
NHPC
Calgary Natasha Boyd
tashaboyd17@gmail.com
MTAA
Calgary Duyen Cao
duyencaormt@gmail.com
NHPC
Calgary Edmund Chin
780-710-0801
edchin86@gmail.com
-
Calgary Le Minh Chung
403-618-7089
leminhc@msn.com
NHPC
Calgary Nadine Cole
403-465-4675
nadinec76@hotmail.com
NHPC
Calgary Madison Collier
403-401-8416
madisonjcollier@gmail.com
-
Calgary Cara Conroy-Low
403-703-2459
sparkgaia@gmail.com
-
Calgary Ronnie DeCraene
403-807-5003
ronniermt@shaw.ca
trutherapeutics.ca
-
Calgary Penny DeJager
403-819-1111
pennyrmt@gmail.com
trutherapeutics.ca
-
Calgary Christine Deneschuk
403-966-6002
been2001@hotmail.com
NHPC
Calgary Meagan Dick
403-554-8327
myeuphoriamassage@gmail.com
NHPC
Calgary Rosalind Dunn
rosdunn@shaw.ca
NHPC
Calgary Joanne Dutka
403-605-5648
joanne.dutka@gmail.com
NHPC
Calgary Valerie Dyke
403-968-8279
valeygrl@telus.net
MTAA
Calgary Michelle Eddy
michtaj@hotmail.com
MTAA
Calgary Christina Ergang
403-6692214
cergang@momentumhealth.ca
NHPC
Calgary Amber Fesser
403-991-2886
amberfesser@hotmail.com
-
Calgary * Michelle Fritsch
587-777-8583
michelle.r.fink@iclud.com
RMTA
Calgary Mandie Gillette
403-869-4149
-
Calgary Joanna Glasso
403-815-3186
joanna.glasso@gmail.com
ACAC
Calgary Nuchnapha  Harriott
403-483-2715 
nuchnapha_san@hotmail.com 
-
Calgary Christine Heung
403-400-3666
christinetcmd@gmail.com
CAAA
Calgary

Susan Jasonson

403-999-2093
sjasonson@hotmail.com
RMTA
Calgary

Jiraporn Suwanrot

403-829-6137
jira_juk@hotmail.com
17343
Calgary * Debbie Jonasson
403-805-5255
debjon63@gmail.com
mtpacupuncture.com
-
Calgary Natalie Jensen
403-971-4824
njensen224@gmail.com
NHPC
Calgary Min Soo Kim
587-228-9115
lremnantl@hotmail.com
-
Calgary Susan Kneen
403-805-8423
sueski12@hotmail.com
-
Calgary Natalie Lee
403-389-9343
yogarx2@me.com
-
Calgary Nathan Lewry
info@njltraining.com
-
Calgary

* Herb Longworth

ICTA Educator

587-436-2151
cradlemysol@gmail.com
RMTA
Calgary Donna MacDonald
donna.lynn.macdonald@gmail.com
RMTA
Calgary Jessica Machuk
403-606-3372
jlmachuk@gmail.com
CAAA
Calgary Laureen Macintosh
laureenmac@mail
NHPC
Calgary * Rhonda MacKinnon
403-554-6525
rhondamackinnon@yahoo.ca
-
Calgary Sheila MacDonald
403-862-2002
shamac@shaw.ca
-
Calgary Richelle Makortoff
403-603-8655
r_makortoff_@hotmail.com
RMTA
Calgary * Jessica McDonald
403-606-3372
jlmachuk@gmail.com
-
Calgary Bill Melathopolous
403-809-6308
NHPC
Calgary Jamie Nowek
jlnickel@hotmail.com
NHPC
Calgary Philippa Nunes
403-808-2233
philippa.nunes@gmail.com
-
Calgary Janice Patterson
403-863-6936
janice.patterson@shaw.ca
-
Calgary Tanya Pawlick
403-271-7224
tanya.bcst@gmail.com
NHPC
Calgary * Terry Petersen
587-888-7362
terry.grtbodywork@gmail.com
RMTA
Calgary Vanessa Pettit
403-827-3748
-
Calgary Kayla Lakusta
403-803-3880
klakusta@gmail.com
-
Calgary Kimberly Lemming
403-861-1749
urban.energies@gmail.com
NHPC
Calgary Robert Price-Lewis
403-404-3185
rpricelewis@gmail.com
RMTA
Calgary * Michaella Rezanoff
403-265-4432
dragonflymedicines@shaw.ca
-
Calgary Christine Rooney
403-803-3146
cristine@just4uwellness.com
NHPC
Calgary * Michelle Rosenberg
403-850-4007
curamassagetherapy@gmail.com
RMTA
Calgary Pushpinder Sidhu
403-400-0844
psidhurmt@gmail.com
MTAA
Calgary Beata Sozanska
403-532-0165
detoxylife@gmail.com
www.detoxylife.com
NHPC
Calgary Stacy Sproule
403-283-0725
-
Calgary Sherene Stockburger
403-830-1257
healingbodies@hotmail.com
L.AC 1200643
Calgary Jiraporn Suwanrot 
403-829-6137
jira_juk@hotmail.com
NCHP
Calgary * Tricia Tiesmaki
403-829-4933
tricia.toner07@gmail.com
CAAA
Calgary Ana Raquel Torres
587-888-6450
raquelmorgan@hotmail.com
NHPC
Calgary Marta Torres
5403-701-5448
mtorresizz@yahoo.ca
NHPC
Calgary Chantal Tousignant
403-671-0782
ctousi22@gmail.com
CAAA
Calgary Kathy Traptow
403-710-5027
NHPC
Calgary * Allison Trent
allisontrent@shaw.ca
NHPC
Calgary Angeli Viegas
403-389-3858
angie.viegas@gmail.com
MTAA
Calgary Adrienne Wilson
403-472-9242
adrienneebers@hotmail.com
RMTA
Calgary Alice Wong
dralicewong@shaw.ca
CAAA
Calgary Ken Wong
ken.wong.yyc@gmail.com
-
Canmore Tracy Hadley
rayofsunshine2005@yahoo.ca
NHPC
Canmore Cheyenne Hennessey
cheyennerhennessey@gmail.com
MTAA
Canmore Katerina Zidek
403-688-4542
rejuvenators@shaw.ca
RMTA
Cochrane Lindsey Lesyk
587- 999-5660
lindseyelesyk@gmail.com
-
Cochrane Erin Thiessen
403-952-7630
erinthiessen.rmt@gmail.com
NHPC
Cochrane Lori Woronuik
403-690-0931
woronuik@shaw.ca
-
Crowsnest Pass Amber Voytko
403-627-0669
avalonvalley@yahoo.ca
RMTA
Devon Tessa Graham
780-987-2166
upmassage@live.ca
MTAA
Drayton Valley Debra Hall
debra1958hall@gmail.com
-
Drumheller * Susan Lewis-Waye
403-820-1415
lewis_waye@hotmail.com
RMTA
Dryden Kimberly Romas
807-223-4506
-
Edmonton * Rhonda Brimcombe
780-466-0027
info@backbenimble.ca
www.backbenimble.ca
MTAA
Edmonton Melissa Donaldson
780-340-6098
melissa@rehearseyourfuture.com
-
Edmonton Denise England
780-908-5191
dengland44@gmail.com
MTAA
Edmonton Teresa Giles
780-231-4097
healingpointswellnesscenter@hotmail.com
-
Edmonton * Sandra Kelly
780-239-8025
changeyourenergy@hotmail.com
NHPC
Edmonton * Elaine Livingston
780-472-0201
www.angelswithinedmonton.com
-
Edmonton

* Herb Longworth

ICTA Educator

587-436-2151
cradlemysol@gmail.com
RMTA
Edmonton Jess McKerral
jessmckerral@hotmail.com
MTAA
Edmonton Rebecca Mello
780-994-6700
-
Edmonton Karen Menshik
780-271-7003
karen@healthforsuccess.net
NHPC
RMTA
Edmonton Shoshana Mindell
780-803-0413
shoshanamindell@gmail.com
s.mindell@swissonline.ch
-
Edmonton Sriprai Palanicky
780-288-0611
MTAA
Edmonton Oksana Pellerine
780-884-4339
NHPC
Edmonton Kaitlin Regehr
780-860-6063
regerrk@gmail.com
RMTA
Edmonton Diana Valiquette
dvaliquette@outlook.com,
RMTA
Edmonton Whitney Wauhgtal
780-554-0691
whitney_1_@hotmail.com,
RMTA
Fort McMurray Shelagh Davis
780-881-1690
NHPC
Fort McMurray * Esperanza Cortes
780-743-8422
esperanzacort@hotmail.com
RMTA
Fort McMurray Heather O'Neill
780-838-8235
RYT/RPYT
Girouxville * Marie Doris
780-323-2399
780-837-1342
mdoris1@serbernet.com
RMTA
Grande Cache Susan Kessler
780-827-4077
skessler@telus.net
RMTA
Hanna * Susan Lewis-Waye
403-820-1415
lewis_waye@hotmail.com
RMTA
High River * Richelle Makortoff
403-603-8655
r_makortoff@hotmail.com
RMTA
High River Erin Thiessen
403-952-7630
erinthiessen.rmt@gmail.com
NHPC
Lethbridge Kara Araki
kararakii@hotmail.com
RMTA
Lethbridge * Sydney Boyson
403-327-0334
sydney.j.hutton@gmail.com
RMTA
Lethbridge Carolyn Glover
glowcar@hotmail.com
-
Lethbridge Ben Nicholas
benjaminadammassage@gmail.com
NHPC
Lethbridge * Jennifer Siddle
403-327-8986
cjmt@yahoo.ca
NHPC
Lethbridge Koralie Sugimoto
403-634-7109
kbrown_14@hotmail.com
NHPC
Lethbridge Ashley Wiens
403-308-4122
ashleywiensrmt@gmail.com
MTAA
Lethbridge Lisa Wilson
lisawilson@hotmail.ca
MTAA
Okotoks Shannon Winslade
403-200-5719
winslade@telus.net
ACAC
Peace River * Corinna Williams
780-624-3337
hotf1ngers@yahoo.ca
NHPC
Rocky Mtn House Lynnette Sargent
587-580-8456
lynnettesargent@gmail.com
RMTA
St. Albert Marni Johnstone
780-999-9677
marniann@hotmail.com
RMTA
St. Albert * Sandra Kelly
780-239-8025
changeyourenergy@hotmail.com
NHPC
Strathmore Tara Piper
403-901-3496
tara.binns@gmail.com
RMTA
Swan Hills Laura Jean Wagner
780-333-5131
ljrmt@telus.net
NHPC
Sylvan Lake Nichole Mullis
403-350-4393
nicholrmullis@gmail.com
NHPC
Vermilion Danielle Smith
780-581-5228
danielle.smith120583@gmail.com
RMTA
Wainwright Carole Wakefield
780-845-9981 / 780-842-7919
carolewakefield1@gmail.com
NHPC
Wetaskiwin Michelle Majek
mmajek@eastlink.ca
NHPC


Back to Main Map