ACT - denotes Practitioners that completed the ICTA Advanced Cupping Training
CCM - denotes Practitioners that completed the ICTA Contemporary Cupping Training
FR - denotes Practitioners that completed the ICTA Facial Cupping Rejuvenation Training

City

Practitioner

Contact Info

License #

Airdrie Michelle Fritsch CCM
ACT
587-777-8583
michelle.r.fink@icloud.com
RMTA
Airdrie Renee Hall CCM
r_brassard@hotmail.com
MTAA
Airdrie Kendra Varga CCM
403-465-5002
kendraspower@gmail.com
-
Banff Anna Berger CCM
annareneeberger83@gmail.com
RMTA
Banff L. Anne-Marie Fisher CCM
403-760-4974
melie1melie@yahoo.com
NHPC
Banff Tracy Hadley CCM
rayofsunshine2005@yahoo.ca
NHPC
Barrhead Kerri Webb CCM
780-305-3827
dkwebb@explornet.ca
RMTA
Calgary Jalynn Anderson CCM

403-978-5256
jalynnanderson@shaw.ca

-
Calgary Sarah M. Anderson CCM
403-923-6268
sarahasanas@gmail.com
-
Calgary Christina Appave CCM
the.floating.table@gmail.com
NHPC
Calgary Meredith Arnold CCM
meredith.arnold.rmt@gmail.com
MTAA
Calgary Christina Atkins CCM
catkins12@hotmail.com
CAT(C)
Calgary Angela Auger CCM
aauger_11@hotmail.com
NHPC
Calgary Racquel Babyak CCM
403-305-2287
rdbmassage@gmail.com
NHPC
Calgary Sandra Blackwell CCM
403-869-8564
hakunamatata@shaw.ca
NHPC
Calgary Kamila Borutova CCM
ACT
403-688-4378
kborutova@gmail.com
NHPC
Calgary Kayla Bowers CCM
kasber_7@hotmail.com
-
Calgary Sarah Bowland CCM
sarahbowland85@gmail.com
NHPC
Calgary Natasha Boyd CCM
tashaboyd17@gmail.com
MTAA
Calgary Duyen Cao CCM
duyencaormt@gmail.com
NHPC
Calgary Edmund Chin CCM
780-710-0801
edchin86@gmail.com
-
Calgary Le Minh Chung CCM
403-618-7089
leminhc@msn.com
NHPC
Calgary Nadine Cole CCM
403-465-4675
nadinec76@hotmail.com
NHPC
Calgary Madison Collier CCM
403-401-8416
madisonjcollier@gmail.com
-
Calgary Cara Conroy-Low CCM
403-703-2459
sparkgaia@gmail.com
-
Calgary Ronnie DeCraene CCM
403-807-5003
ronniermt@shaw.ca
trutherapeutics.ca
-
Calgary Penny DeJager CCM
403-819-1111
pennyrmt@gmail.com
trutherapeutics.ca
-
Calgary Christine Deneschuk CCM
403-966-6002
been2001@hotmail.com
NHPC
Calgary Meagan Dick CCM
403-554-8327
myeuphoriamassage@gmail.com
NHPC
Calgary Rosalind Dunn CCM
rosdunn@shaw.ca
NHPC
Calgary Joanne Dutka CCM
403-605-5648
joanne.dutka@gmail.com
NHPC
Calgary Valerie Dyke CCM
403-968-8279
valeygrl@telus.net
MTAA
Calgary Michelle Eddy CCM
michtaj@hotmail.com
MTAA
Calgary Christina Ergang CCM
403-6692214
cergang@momentumhealth.ca
NHPC
Calgary Amber Fesser CCM
403-991-2886
amberfesser@hotmail.com
-
Calgary Michelle Fritsch CCM
ACT
587-777-8583
michelle.r.fink@iclud.com
RMTA
Calgary Mandie Gillette CCM
403-869-4149
-
Calgary Joanna Glasso CCM
403-815-3186
joanna.glasso@gmail.com
ACAC
Calgary Nuchnapha Harriott CCM
403-483-2715 
nuchnapha_san@hotmail.com 
-
Calgary Christine Heung CCM
403-400-3666
christinetcmd@gmail.com
CAAA
Calgary

Susan Jasonson

CCM
403-999-2093
sjasonson@hotmail.com
RMTA
Calgary

Jiraporn Suwanrot

CCM
403-829-6137
jira_juk@hotmail.com
17343
Calgary Natalie Jensen CCM
403-971-4824
njensen224@gmail.com
NHPC
Calgary Min Soo Kim CCM
587-228-9115
lremnantl@hotmail.com
-
Calgary Susan Kneen CCM
403-805-8423
sueski12@hotmail.com
-
Calgary Natalie Lee CCM
403-389-9343
yogarx2@me.com
-
Calgary Nathan Lewry CCM
info@njltraining.com
-
Calgary

Herb Longworth

ICTA Educator

CCM
ACT
FR
587-436-2151
cradlemysol@gmail.com
RMTA
Calgary Donna MacDonald CCM
donna.lynn.macdonald@gmail.com
RMTA
Calgary Jessica Machuk CCM
403-606-3372
jlmachuk@gmail.com
CAAA
Calgary Laureen Macintosh CCM
laureenmac@mail
NHPC
Calgary Rhonda MacKinnon CCM
ACT
403-554-6525
rhondamackinnon@yahoo.ca
-
Calgary Sheila MacDonald CCM
403-862-2002
shamac@shaw.ca
-
Calgary Richelle Makortoff CCM
403-603-8655
r_makortoff_@hotmail.com
RMTA
Calgary Jessica McDonald CCM
ACT
403-606-3372
jlmachuk@gmail.com
-
Calgary Bill Melathopolous CCM
403-809-6308
NHPC
Calgary Jamie Nowek CCM
jlnickel@hotmail.com
NHPC
Calgary Philippa Nunes CCM
403-808-2233
philippa.nunes@gmail.com
-
Calgary Janice Patterson CCM
403-863-6936
janice.patterson@shaw.ca
-
Calgary Tanya Pawlick CCM
403-271-7224
tanya.bcst@gmail.com
NHPC
Calgary Terry Petersen CCM
ACT
587-888-7362
terry.grtbodywork@gmail.com
RMTA
Calgary Vanessa Pettit CCM
403-827-3748
-
Calgary Kayla Lakusta CCM
403-803-3880
klakusta@gmail.com
-
Calgary Kimberly Lemming CCM
403-861-1749
urban.energies@gmail.com
NHPC
Calgary Robert Price-Lewis CCM
403-404-3185
rpricelewis@gmail.com
RMTA
Calgary Michaella Rezanoff CCM
ACT
403-265-4432
dragonflymedicines@shaw.ca
-
Calgary Christine Rooney CCM
403-803-3146
cristine@just4uwellness.com
NHPC
Calgary Michelle Rosenberg CCM
ACT
403-850-4007
curamassagetherapy@gmail.com
RMTA
Calgary Pushpinder Sidhu CCM
403-400-0844
psidhurmt@gmail.com
MTAA
Calgary Beata Sozanska CCM
403-532-0165
detoxylife@gmail.com
www.detoxylife.com
NHPC
Calgary Stacy Sproule CCM
403-283-0725
-
Calgary Sherene Stockburger CCM
403-830-1257
healingbodies@hotmail.com
L.AC 1200643
Calgary Jiraporn Suwanrot CCM
403-829-6137
jira_juk@hotmail.com
NCHP
Calgary Tricia Tiesmaki CCM
ACT
403-829-4933
tricia.toner07@gmail.com
CAAA
Calgary Ana Raquel Torres CCM
587-888-6450
raquelmorgan@hotmail.com
NHPC
Calgary Marta Torres CCM
5403-701-5448
mtorresizz@yahoo.ca
NHPC
Calgary Chantal Tousignant CCM
403-671-0782
ctousi22@gmail.com
CAAA
Calgary Kathy Traptow CCM
403-710-5027
NHPC
Calgary Allison Trent CCM
ACT
allisontrent@shaw.ca
NHPC
Calgary Angeli Viegas CCM
403-389-3858
angie.viegas@gmail.com
MTAA
Calgary Adrienne Wilson CCM
403-472-9242
adrienneebers@hotmail.com
RMTA
Calgary Alice Wong CCM
dralicewong@shaw.ca
CAAA
Calgary Ken Wong CCM
ken.wong.yyc@gmail.com
-
Canmore Tracy Hadley CCM
rayofsunshine2005@yahoo.ca
NHPC
Canmore Cheyenne Hennessey CCM
cheyennerhennessey@gmail.com
MTAA
Canmore Katerina Zidek CCM
403-688-4542
rejuvenators@shaw.ca
RMTA
Cochrane Lindsey Lesyk CCM
587- 999-5660
lindseyelesyk@gmail.com
-
Cochrane Erin Thiessen CCM
403-952-7630
erinthiessen.rmt@gmail.com
NHPC
Cochrane Lori Woronuik CCM
403-690-0931
woronuik@shaw.ca
-
Crowsnest Pass Amber Voytko CCM
403-627-0669
avalonvalley@yahoo.ca
RMTA
Devon Tessa Graham CCM
780-987-2166
upmassage@live.ca
MTAA
Drayton Valley Debra Hall CCM
debra1958hall@gmail.com
-
Drumheller Susan Lewis-Waye CCM
ACT
403-820-1415
lewis_waye@hotmail.com
RMTA
Dryden Kimberly Romas CCM
807-223-4506
-
Edmonton Rhonda Brimcombe CCM
780-466-0027
info@backbenimble.ca
www.backbenimble.ca
MTAA
Edmonton Melissa Donaldson CCM
780-340-6098
melissa@rehearseyourfuture.com
-
Edmonton Denise England CCM
780-908-5191
dengland44@gmail.com
MTAA
Edmonton Teresa Giles CCM
780-231-4097
healingpointswellnesscenter@hotmail.com
-
Edmonton Sandra Kelly CCM
ACT
780-239-8025
changeyourenergy@hotmail.com
NHPC
Edmonton Elaine Livingston CCM
ACT
780-472-0201
www.angelswithinedmonton.com
-
Edmonton

Herb Longworth

ICTA Educator

CCM
ACT
FR
587-436-2151
cradlemysol@gmail.com
RMTA
Edmonton Jess McKerral CCM
jessmckerral@hotmail.com
MTAA
Edmonton Rebecca Mello CCM
780-994-6700
-
Edmonton Karen Menshik CCM
780-271-7003
karen@healthforsuccess.net
NHPC
RMTA
Edmonton Shoshana Mindell CCM
780-803-0413
shoshanamindell@gmail.com
s.mindell@swissonline.ch
-
Edmonton Sriprai Palanicky CCM
780-288-0611
MTAA
Edmonton Oksana Pellerine CCM
780-884-4339
NHPC
Edmonton Kaitlin Regehr CCM
780-860-6063
regerrk@gmail.com
RMTA
Edmonton Diana Valiquette CCM
dvaliquette@outlook.com,
RMTA
Edmonton Whitney Wauhgtal CCM
780-554-0691
whitney_1_@hotmail.com,
RMTA
Fort McMurray Shelagh Davis CCM
780-881-1690
NHPC
Fort McMurray Esperanza Cortes CCM
ACT
780-743-8422
esperanzacort@hotmail.com
RMTA
Fort McMurray Heather O'Neill CCM
780-838-8235
RYT/RPYT
Girouxville Marie Doris CCM
ACT
780-323-2399
780-837-1342
mdoris1@serbernet.com
RMTA
Grande Cache Susan Kessler CCM
780-827-4077
skessler@telus.net
RMTA
Hanna Susan Lewis-Waye CCM
ACT
403-820-1415
lewis_waye@hotmail.com
RMTA
High River Richelle Makortoff CCM
ACT
403-603-8655
r_makortoff@hotmail.com
RMTA
High River Erin Thiessen CCM
403-952-7630
erinthiessen.rmt@gmail.com
NHPC
Lethbridge Kara Araki CCM
kararakii@hotmail.com
RMTA
Lethbridge Sydney Boyson CCM
ACT
403-327-0334
sydney.j.hutton@gmail.com
RMTA
Lethbridge Carolyn Glover CCM
glowcar@hotmail.com
-
Lethbridge Ben Nicholas CCM
benjaminadammassage@gmail.com
NHPC
Lethbridge Jennifer Siddle CCM
ACT
403-327-8986
cjmt@yahoo.ca
NHPC
Lethbridge Koralie Sugimoto CCM
403-634-7109
kbrown_14@hotmail.com
NHPC
Lethbridge Ashley Wiens CCM
403-308-4122
ashleywiensrmt@gmail.com
MTAA
Lethbridge Lisa Wilson CCM
lisawilson@hotmail.ca
MTAA
Okotoks Shannon Winslade CCM
403-200-5719
winslade@telus.net
ACAC
Peace River Corinna Williams CCM
ACT
780-624-3337
hotf1ngers@yahoo.ca
NHPC
Rocky Mtn House Lynnette Sargent CCM
587-580-8456
lynnettesargent@gmail.com
RMTA
St. Albert Marni Johnstone CCM
780-999-9677
marniann@hotmail.com
RMTA
St. Albert Sandra Kelly CCM
ACT
780-239-8025
changeyourenergy@hotmail.com
NHPC
Strathmore Tara Piper CCM
403-901-3496
tara.binns@gmail.com
RMTA
Swan Hills Laura Jean Wagner CCM
780-333-5131
ljrmt@telus.net
NHPC
Sylvan Lake Nichole Mullis CCM
403-350-4393
nicholrmullis@gmail.com
NHPC
Vermilion Danielle Smith CCM
780-581-5228
danielle.smith120583@gmail.com
RMTA
Wainwright Carole Wakefield CCM
780-845-9981 / 780-842-7919
carolewakefield1@gmail.com
NHPC
Wetaskiwin Michelle Majek CCM
mmajek@eastlink.ca
NHPC

 

 

Back to Main Map