ACT - denotes Practitioners that completed the ICTA Advanced Cupping Training
CCM - denotes Practitioners that completed the ICTA Contemporary Cupping Training
FR - denotes Practitioners that completed the ICTA Facial Cupping Rejuvenation Training

City

Practitioner Name

Contact

License #

Anaconda

Kelly Smart

CCM

406.560.6255
ssmart18@msn.com

509800-06

Big Sky

Lisa Cappello

CCM

505-250-4173
cappello.lisa@gmail.com

-

Billings

Sheri Anderson

CCM

406-591-6666
sherianderson@bresnan.net

-

Billings

Janel Barta

CCM

jnbarta@msn.com

-

Billings

Jolanta Cagle

CCM

406-672-1671
jolanta0000@hotmail.com

187

Billings

Jodi Dodge

CCM
ACT

406-370-0639
jodidodgemassage@yahoo.com

-

Billings

Crystal Hull (VanHed)

CCM
406-697-2343
crysfavre4@hotmail.com
1390

Billings

Erica Hull

CCM 406-698-7300  

Billings

Kimberly LeFore

CCM

kimberly@musclemedics.com

MT 114
WA MA05079

Billings

Amy Mollman

CCM
ACT

406-839-9201
amymollman@hotmail.com

-

Billings

Dawn Pearson

CCM

406-672-7581
dawn.skred@yahoo.com

599

Billings

Sheila Poklemba
CCM 406-697-3648 601

Billings

Eileen W Purcell

CCM

406-670-8033
purcellewp@gmail.com

911

Billings

Julie Ripley
CCM rippleaffectmassage@gmail.com  

Billings

Deidra Silvertson

CCM billingsmfra@gmail.com LMT6

Billings

Jo Smith
CCM
jolsmith@yahoo.com
 

Billings

Teresa Thormahlen

CCM

406-672-5355
tressthor@hotmail.com

18

Billings

Lynn Tucker

CCM
ACT

lynnahansen@yahoo.com

-

Bozeman

Deborah Lee

CCM

406.209.5516

-

Bozeman

JoAnne M Naro

CCM joanne.naro@gmail.com

LMT-LIC 468

Bozeman

Mandy Schroeder

CCM

406.579.4371
mandy59715@yahoo.com

-

Bozeman

Mary Williams

CCM

425.765.0927
mary922@msn.com

MT1188
WA-MA14924

Butte

Patricia Murphy

CCM

406.782.3424
magicfingers_22@yahoo.com

-

Butte

Kelly Smart

CCM

406.560.6255
ssmart18@msn.com

509800-06

Butte

Mindy Wilber

CCM

406.220.2657
kazzemay@yahoo.com

-

Columbia Falls

John Allen

CCM

406-250-8663

-

Columbia Falls

Jennifer Archer

CCM

406-212-4245
jennifer2684@hotmail.com

-

Ekalaka

Hazel Hendricks

CCM

406-972-6202
hhendricks@midrivers.com

MT-75

Emigrant

Carol Fienhage

CCM

765-717-1903
fienhage4@yahoo.com

-

Great Falls

Crystal Hull (VanHed)

CCM
406-697-2343
crysfavre4@hotmail.com
1390

Great Falls

Gaylord Henderson

CCM

406-727-7325

-

Hamilton

LouAnn Moushey

CCM

406-210-9170

MT-04594P

Laurel

Dawn Pearson

CCM

406-672-7581
dawn.skred@yahoo.com

599

Missoula

Janel Barta

CCM

jnbarta@msn.com

-

Missoula

Wendy Brown

CCM

wendybrown3618@gmail.com

LMT41

Missoula

Susan Clarion

CCM

406-552-7919
sushiclarion@yahoo.com

MTAC-39
MTRN

Missoula

Kristin Gregoire

CCM

406-207-8079
relax@kristingregoire.com
kristingregoire.com

-

Missoula

Sara Odenthal

CCM

406-672-0780
saraodenthal@outlook.com

-

Missoula

Misty Prescott

CCM

406-890-1281
trinitymassage07@gmail.com

-

Shelby

Jennifer Marsicano

CCM

406-450-3178
nubodyretreat@gmail.com

-

Shelby

Britney Scanlan

CCM

360-619-2003
boogiemarie11@gmail.com

-

 

Back to Main Map