* - denotes Practitioners that completed the ICTA Advanced Training

City

Practitioner Name

Contact

License #

Anaconda

Kelly Smart

406.560.6255
ssmart18@msn.com

509800-06

Big Sky

Lisa Cappello

505-250-4173
cappello.lisa@gmail.com

-

Billings

Sheri Anderson

406-591-6666
sherianderson@bresnan.net

-

Billings

Janel Barta

jnbarta@msn.com

-

Billings

Jolanta Cagle

406-672-1671
jolanta0000@hotmail.com

187

Billings

* Jodi Dodge

406-370-0639
jodidodgemassage@yahoo.com

-

Billings

Crystal Hull (VanHed)

406-697-2343
crysfavre4@hotmail.com
1390

Billings

Erica Hull

406-698-7300  

Billings

Kimberly LeFore

kimberly@musclemedics.com

MT 114
WA MA05079

Billings

* Amy Mollman

406-839-9201
amymollman@hotmail.com

-

Billings

Dawn Pearson

406-672-7581
dawn.skred@yahoo.com

599

Billings

Sheila Poklemba
406-697-3648 601

Billings

Eileen W Purcell

406-670-8033
purcellewp@gmail.com

911

Billings

Julie Ripley
rippleaffectmassage@gmail.com  

Billings

Deidra Silvertson

billingsmfra@gmail.com LMT6

Billings

Jo Smith
jolsmith@yahoo.com
 

Billings

Teresa Thormahlen

406-672-5355
tressthor@hotmail.com

18

Billings

* Lynn Tucker

lynnahansen@yahoo.com

-

Bozeman

Deborah Lee

406.209.5516

-

Bozeman

JoAnne M Naro

joanne.naro@gmail.com

LMT-LIC 468

Bozeman

Mandy Schroeder

406.579.4371
mandy59715@yahoo.com

-

Bozeman

Mary Williams

425.765.0927
mary922@msn.com

MT1188
WA-MA14924

Butte

Patricia Murphy

406.782.3424
magicfingers_22@yahoo.com

-

Butte

Kelly Smart

406.560.6255
ssmart18@msn.com

509800-06

Butte

Mindy Wilber

406.220.2657
kazzemay@yahoo.com

-

Columbia Falls

John Allen

406-250-8663

-

Columbia Falls

Jennifer Archer

406-212-4245
jennifer2684@hotmail.com

-

Ekalaka

Hazel Hendricks

406-972-6202
hhendricks@midrivers.com

MT-75

Emigrant

Carol Fienhage

765-717-1903
fienhage4@yahoo.com

-

Great Falls

Crystal Hull (VanHed)

406-697-2343
crysfavre4@hotmail.com
1390

Great Falls

Gaylord Henderson

406-727-7325

-

Hamilton

LouAnn Moushey

406-210-9170

MT-04594P

Laurel

Dawn Pearson

406-672-7581
dawn.skred@yahoo.com

599

Missoula

Janel Barta

jnbarta@msn.com

-

Missoula

Wendy Brown

wendybrown3618@gmail.com

LMT41

Missoula

Susan Clarion

406-552-7919
sushiclarion@yahoo.com

MTAC-39
MTRN

Missoula

Kristin Gregoire

406-207-8079
relax@kristingregoire.com
kristingregoire.com

-

Missoula

Sara Odenthal

406-672-0780
saraodenthal@outlook.com

-

Missoula

Misty Prescott

406-890-1281
trinitymassage07@gmail.com

-

Shelby

Jennifer Marsicano

406-450-3178
nubodyretreat@gmail.com

-

Shelby

Britney Scanlan

360-619-2003
boogiemarie11@gmail.com

-

 

Back to Main Map