ACT - denotes Practitioners that completed the ICTA Advanced Cupping Training
CCM - denotes Practitioners that completed the ICTA Contemporary Cupping Training
FR - denotes Practitioners that completed the ICTA Facial Cupping Rejuvenation Training


City

Practitioner Name

Contact

License #

Bainville

Allison Picard

CCM

701-770-8360

-

Bismarck

Naomi McKay CCM 701-640-7635 1383

Bismarck

Kelly Dekker

CCM

701-690-8304

974-ND

Bismarck

Michelle Goulet

CCM

701-228-8672
goulet_86@hotmail.com

976-ND

Bismarck

Jessica Irelan

CCM

butterflytherapy@hotmail.com

810-ND

Bismarck

Kelsey Jirges

CCM

kjirges@yahoo.com

1026-ND

Bismarck

Heather Jorstad

CCM

701-255-3934

-

Bismarck Karin Karlin CCM

701-202-8744
k-karlin@hotmail.com

1089-ND

Bismarck Denise Lowman CCM

701-223-4664

297-ND

Bismarck Laura Miller CCM

701-223-4664

-

Bismarck

Andrea Veach

CCM

701-741-7922
andreaveach@gmail.com

1011-ND

Bismarck

Lori Woiwode

CCM

701-223-4664
intouchmassagedayspa.com

801-ND

Cavalier

Angela Juhl

CCM

701-520-2637
eclectic@polarcomm.com

699-ND

Dickinson

Jennifer Olson

CCM

jjo_125@yahoo.com

1048-ND

Dickinson

Heidi Strain

CCM

strainheidi@ymail.com

-

Drayton

Angela Juhl

CCM

701-520-2637
eclectic@polarcomm.com

699-ND

Fargo

Lynette Danuser CCM
lynette@everlastingmassage.com
everlasting.biz
-

Fargo

Brittany Feist CCM b.feist@hotmail.com -

Fargo

Rebecca Marshall CCM 701-793-3506 -

Fargo

Jamie Myran

CCM

jdmyran@yahoo.com

-

Fargo

Linda Woods

CCM

701-793-2481

608-ND

Grand Forks

Eric Benson

CCM

701-732-7570

1372-ND

Grand Forks

Xiao Hui Liu

CCM

701-739-2335
oriental.spa@hotmail.com

939-ND

Grand Forks

Jessica Wald

CCM

701-732-7570

1136-ND

Jamestown

Marlys Hust

CCM

701-252-7997

196-ND

Jamestown

Michelle Kinzler

CCM

701-251-2629

198-ND

Jamestown

Andrea Veach

CCM

701-741-7922
andreaveach@gmail.com

1011-ND

Jamestown

Megan Wilson

CCM

701-320-4362
megantmpkns@hotmail.com

1004-ND

Lidgerwood

Brooke Bruce

CCM

brookebruce@alignedhealth.us
alignedhealth.us

-

Lidgerwood

Breanna Smykowski

CCM

drbreanna@alignedhealth.us
alignedhealth.us

872-ND

Mandan

Karen Lang

CCM

701-471-3990

-

Minot

Andrea Veach

CCM

701-741-7922
andreaveach@gmail.com

1011-ND

Minot

Danielle White

CCM

white_32@hotmail.com

97-ND

Turtle Lake

Amanda Troyna

CCM

701-460-1126

-

Velva Erica Brewer CCM 701-338-2500 1339

Wahpeton

Rachel Holmgren

CCM

balancedbody701@gmail.com

1460

Williston

Leslie Patterson CCM
701-570-4132
escapebymassage@hotmail.com
1463-ND
1141-MT

Williston

Allison Picard

CCM

701-770-8360

-

 

Back to Main Map