* - denotes Practitioners that completed the ICTA Advanced Training

City

Practitioner Name

Telephone #

License #

Ashland

Morgan Yardley

402-314-5338
morganyardley@gmail.com

2337

Bellevue

Lorie Adams

loriemassage@gmail.com

1923

Bellevue

Cassandra Woods

402-813-8456
cmwyo3@gmail.com

-

Cambridge

Abbie Benson

thequaintlittlefarm@yahoo.com

2265

Cozad

Rebecca Weber

308-325-4591
r-weber@live.com

-

Grand Island

Jamie Bendorf

healinghandstm@gmail.com
hhtmassage.com

-

Gretna

Jean Kardell

402-708-0440
jeankardell@gmail.com

-

Gretna

Wendy Toogood

wendytoogood37@gmail.com

-

Gretna

Deb Young

debyoung1211@me.com

1783

Hastings

Laurie Schmitt

402-984-6112
allsmiles@hamilton.net

1681

Holdrege

Shari Hissam

507-213-7149
shissam0430@hotmail.com

3135

Kearney

Shari Hissam

507-213-7149
shissam0430@hotmail.com

3135

Kearney

Sara Norman

402-984-9372

2211

Kearney

Jeanne Porter-Limbach

308-293-4187
jklimbach@yahoo.com

927

Kearney

McKensie Straka

308-293-2150
mckensiestraka@outlook.com

-

Kearney

Teresa Turek 308-380-9837 -

Kearney

Karmen Wilterding 308-627-0463 1599

La Vista

Deb Young

debyoung1211@me.com

1783

Lincoln

Delaine Birchard

delainemarie@live.com

-

Lincoln

Sharon Maricle

402-840-7728

-

Lincoln

Chancee Nolan

402-741-2077
chanceenolan@gmail.com

-

Lincoln

Rebecca Weber

308-325-4591
r-weber@live.com

-

Lincoln

Andrea Williams

ajw11@hotmail.com

1851

Omaha

Jennifer Cabello

402-205-6517
jenn.rn.lmt@gmail.com

-

Omaha Jenny Feinmel
405-802-1433
deyanira_k@yahoo.com
-

Omaha

Michele Helaney

402-895-1304

-

Omaha

Sara Kowalik

roottobranchacupuncture@gmail.com
roottobranchacupuncture.com

NE40

Omaha

Tom Marcuzzo

marcuzzochoro@aol.com

1171

Omaha

Luke Martin

lmartin84@msn.com

-

Omaha

Beth Ruane

402-895-7639

-

Omaha

Colette Schweers

402-991-3332
www.justrelaxmassage.net

2081

Omaha

Morgan Yardley

402-314-5338
morganyardley@gmail.com

2337

Overton

Shari Hissam

507-213-7149
shissam0430@hotmail.com

3135

Plattsmouth

Nancy Woodard

402-298-8007
nkwoodard@aol.com

-

Ravenna Teresa Turek 308-380-9837 -

Scottsbluff

* - Jim Kulovany

308-635-0021
kulovany@vistabeam.com

1422

Scottsbluff

* - Lisa Kulovany

308-635-0021
lisakulovany@yahoo.com

1403

Valentine

Gail Fitch

falconlady99@gmail.com

1112

 

Back to Main Map