ACT - denotes Practitioners that completed the ICTA Advanced Cupping Training
CCM - denotes Practitioners that completed the ICTA Contemporary Cupping Training
FR - denotes Practitioners that completed the ICTA Facial Cupping Rejuvenation Training

City

Practitioner Name

Contact info

License #

Albany

Anjeanette Brown

CCM 

541-730-2507
sticksnstonesmassage@gmail.com

OR18817

Albany

Lori Burton

CCM
ACT

541-730-2507
lori@lighthousemassage.com

OR15561

Aloha

Andreas Correa

CCM

503-880-3235
andreas.correa@yahoo.com
www.acorreawellness.com

OR16017

Aloha

Paula Grimes

CCM

503-591-1905
paulagrimes@gmail.com

-

Baker City

Michelle Fouts

CCM

541-519-4116
mfoutslmt@gmail.com

OR18482

Bandon
Venus Smith CCM

venue@sunchiro.net
scc@sunchiro.net

-

Baxley
Amber Daniels CCM

912-805-5760
walkercumber88@yahoo.com

OR01454

Beaverton

Kimberly Arndt

CCM

503-998-1833 / 503-641-8000

OR12201

Beaverton

Andreas Correa

CCM

503-880-3235
andreas.correa@yahoo.com
www.acorreawellness.com

OR16017

Beaverton

Erika Hagfors

CCM

sportee76@yahoo.com

OR10377

Beaverton

Andrew Hoffmann

CCM
ACT

630-788-0542
ashoffmann90@gmail.com

-

Beaverton

DeeDee Hoover

CCM
ACT

541-233-8400

OR19245

Beaverton

Micah Lee

CCM

micahleelmt@gmail.com

-

Beaverton

Joanna Martinez

CCM

503-270-7841
joannamartingal@yahoo.com

OR19469

Beaverton

Faith Michael

CCM
ACT
FR

503-2746-5882
ihh@massagetherapy.com

19013

Beaverton

David Weitzer

CCM

503-703-1345
dweitzer@comcast.ent

OR4118

Beaverton

Janice Weitzer

CCM
ACT

jmweitzer@yahoo.com

OR4119

Bend

Dorraine Budke

CCM

dorraine@massagesolutionsofbend.com

OR5132

Bend

Jennifer Burkett

CCM

jen@burkettnet.com

OR11237

Bend

Sage Butler

CCM

541-815-8326

OR6424

Bend
Gunn-jeanette Carlsen Menegus CCM
ACT

541.815-5057
gunnjmenegus@gmail.com

PT4450

Bend

Lyndsey Carter

CCM

info@enhancementcenter.com

--

Bend

Julia Centola CCM

541-350-8902
5centsbend@msn.com

PT8093

Bend

Carol Connett CCM

541-306-7801
carolconnett@gmail.com

OR5124

Bend

Laura Cooper CCM

1cooper@taiweb.com

OR3741

Bend

Christina Cousellor

CCM

541-771-3397
chcounsellor@gmail.com

OR10404

Bend

Rachel Craig CCM

541-977-1984
rachel.f.craig@gmail.com

OR7495

Bend

Angela Freeman

CCM

503-209-0397
jalaya@gmail.com

AC150705

Bend

Shelli Gladden

CCM

541-788-0645

OR11000

Bend

Tanya Hughes

CCM

ms.tanya.marie.hughes@gmail.com

--

Bend

Lindsay Jordan

CCM

lindsayjordan34@gmail.com

--

Bend

Karen Karnes

CCM

541-419-1414
karenkkarnes@gmail.com

OR13698

Bend

Tina Kilpatrick

CCM

541-388-3156

OR4418

Bend

Jacques Lapeyre

CCM

jaclapeyre@yahoo.com

OR9403

Bend

Kristin Lasala

CCM

dunk101@hotmail.com

--

Bend

Patricia Lyons

CCM

citaturner@hotmail.com

OR17886

Bend

Judy McCaul

CCM

judy@massage-effects.com

OR19181

Bend

Cyndee Overland

CCM

ocyndee@bendbroadband.com

--

Bend

Kate Pentz

CCM

541-420-2673
katharusnk@gmail.com

OR14957

Bend

Kayla Pettit

CCM

541-410-9137

--

Bend

Michelle Rear

CCM

bendpromassage@aim.com

OR11583

Bend

Lindsey Rhoden

CCM

lindsayrhoden@yahoo.com

OR18479

Bend

Michele Ross-Rockwell

CCM

541-388-4417
massagebend@aol.com

OR909

Bend
Lynette Ruppert CCM
ACT

503-680-8087
rtmbend@yahoo.com

OR11352

Bend

Gunilla Shadoan

CCM

gunilla55@bendbroadband.com

OR6759

Bend

Christine Snufnarowski

CCM

541-317-0398
bodyrecreations@msn.com

OR13090

Bend

Kseniya Stevens

CCM

stevensklac@gmail.com

AC01017

Bend

Wendy Stewart

CCM

wendys@bendbroadband.com

OR14712

Bend

Cinda Strauch CCM

541-408-7204
recharge@bendcable.com

OR7127

Bend

Michelle Sturm

CCM

drmichelle@artemisianaturopathic.com

--

Bend

Sherry Tran

CCM

541-633-5160
sherryatmindfulhealing@gmail.com

OR16603

Bend

Jennifer Trembley

CCM

541-610-6057
cascademassagetherapy@gmail.com

OR11819

Bend

Sandra Turk

CCM

turkoizbiz@hotmail.com

OR13766

Bend

Miroslava Vishnevska

CCM

kinker@bendbroadband.com

--

Bend

Randy Weinreb

CCM

bendacudoc2msn.com

OR2427

Burns

Becky Cunningham

CCM

541-589-0840

OR2729

Canby

Velma Amaya-Medina

CCM
503-910-0621
velmaamayamedinalmt@gmail.com
16897

Canby

Michelle Beauchane
CCM
ACT
503-351-7896
molallarrivermassqge@gmail.com
14804

Canby

Rose Burk

CCM

romaburk@yahoo.com

OR8268

Canby

Pat Cook-Razdik

CCM
ACT

503-266-8592
pattycakes101@msn.com

OR6133

Canby

Nerissa Holmes

CCM

503-266-8592
971-227-0930

OR9321

Canby

Wendy Stewart

CCM

wendys@bendbroadband.com

OR14712

Cannon Beach

Josephine Shariff

CCM

949-892-0110
josheriff@aol.com

OR20137

Cannon Beach

Tenisha Stock

CCM

tenisha.stock@gmail.com
cannonbeachmassage.com

-

Central Point

Jamie Harris

CCM

emailme456@me.com

OR19298

Central Point

Christine "Cass" Rackley

CCM
ACT

541-941-4937
cassrackleylmt@yahoo.com

OR16041

Central Point

Jessica Tuman

CCM
ACT

541-941-0447
jessicatumenlmt@live.com

OR15895

Corvallis

Christa Barnhart

CCM

christa670@gmail.com

OR16356

Corvallis

Seishiro Hokanzono

CCM

seishifhs@yahoo.com

AC1204

Corvallis

Judy Powers

CCM

541-610-4175
jpowerslmt@gmail.com

OR18544

Dallas

Amber Hawkins

CCM

503-831-1001

OR14176

Damascus

Victoria Rothenberger

CCM

varothy@gmail.com

-

Eugene

Susan Colson

CCM

541-342-4476

OR7287

Eugene

Marvin Finger

CCM

541-729-5975
mfinger@clearwire.net

OR4975

Eugene

Lisa Hubbard

CCM
ACT
FR

541-485-7222
bodywork4life101@msn.com

OR7797

Eugene

Marci Martin

CCM

541-915-1841

OR7631

Eugene

Kimby Maxson

CCM

541-729-8834
kimbymaxson@yahoo.com

OR6918

Eugene

Lynn Orson

CCM

541-465-2162
lynno87@comcast.net

OR4827

Eugene

Rich Phaigh

CCM
ACT

541-344-4768
rphaigh@yahoo.com

OR0522

Eugene

Barb Robertson

CCM
ACT

babsrobn@aol.com

DC2553

Eugene

Dacotah Splichal(ova)

CCM

541-434-1111
dacotah@mykoru.com

OR12331

Eugene

Rick Volchok

CCM

541-912-7362

OR4347

Eugene

Jen Washburn

CCM

541-335-1434

OR11976

Eugene

Lily Lunnemann Warden

CCM

541-653-0965
lilyflowerr@gmail.com

OR12464

Florence
Suzanne Gano CCM
suzannegano@yahoo.com
-
Florence
Debra Specht CCM
503-551-0058
dreamscapemassage@ymail.com
OR15766
Gaston
Andrew Hoffmann CCM ashoffman90@gmail.com OR22383

Grants Pass

Shirlee Mitchell

CCM

541-761-7606

OR5369

Gresham

Sherri Brown CCM sb_lmt@yahoo.com -

Gresham

Leslie Harris

CCM

leslie@bodyofspirit.com

OR10078

Gresham

Sherrie McCann

CCM

503-6674684

OR11805

Gresham
Salomeia Stan CCM

503-516-7066

-

Hermiston

Shannon McDonald-Wahner

CCM

acresofcats@aol.com

OR2959

Hillsboro

Lynne Blackman

CCM

503-201-1626
lynneb51@hotmail.com

OR6165

Hillsboro

Andreas Correa

CCM

503-880-3235
andreas.correa@yahoo.com
www.acorreawellness.com

OR16017

Hillsboro

Trish Cowman

CCM
ACT

971-570-3592
cowman5@frontier.com

OR12122

Hillsboro

Debbie Currie

CCM

hcacup@gmail.com

AC156057

Hillsboro

Andrew Hoffmann

CCM
ACT

630-788-0542
ashoffmann90@gmail.com

-

Hillsboro

Jim Martin

CCM

503-640-3668
jimmartin@frontier.com

AC00090

Hillsboro

Joanna Martinez

CCM

503-270-7841
joannamartingal@yahoo.com

OR19469

Hillsboro

Lisa Matyasz

CCM

503-324-6066
cyclone2oz@yahoo.com

OR9454

Hillsboro

Walter Schmeck

CCM

503-476-6225
wschmeck@hotmail.com

OR17590

Hillsboro

Angela Schmidlin

CCM
ACT

503-927-5325
angela.schmidlin@gmail.com

OR12348

Hillsboro

Elaine Smith

CCM

503-701-1073
elaine@spiritwhisperings.com

OR6668

Hood River

Roman Pervushin

CCM

323-219-3575
roman_p@sbcglobal.net

OR18869

Hood River

Mary Twombly

CCM

541-806-9170
mtwombly@gorge.net

-

Jacksonville

Deborah Buoy

CCM

971-404-7829
dlbuoy@peoplepc.com

OR5949

Joseph

Crystal Locke

CCM

541-398-1137
juniper@eoni.com

-

Klamath Falls

Sarah Baker
CCM
541-892-8357
cnsbaker01@gmail.com
LMT225677

Klamath Falls

Denise Currin

CCM

541-892-1836

-

LaGrande

Nancy Dake

CCM

541-805-9110
time4touch@gmail.com

-

LaGrande

Trish Zennie

CCM

541-624-2000
gotbowen@gmail.com

-

Lake Oswego

Susan Bennett

CCM

503-310-1863
alohasuzibennett@yahoo.com

OR11722

Lake Oswego

Eliza Davis

CCM
ACT

lakeoswego@taiweb.com

-

Lake Oswego

Katrin Fink

CCM

kfinklmt@gmail.com

OR15299

Lake Oswego

Blanka Nyult

CCM blanka.nyult@gmailo.com 11749

Lake Oswego

Debbie Swigart

CCM

503-593-9313
sauntes.com

OR16047

Lake Oswego

Joan Zurcher

CCM

jezurcher@msn.com

-

Lebanon

Lori Burton

CCM
ACT

541-730-2507
lori@lighthousemassage.com

OR15561

Lebanon

Julie Frear

CCM

541-258-6221
jules97702@yahoo.com

OR4979

Lincoln City

Michelle Kohn

CCM

360-772-5754
keyocars@yahoo.com

OR60012015

Lincoln City

Sarah Scanlan

CCM

scanlans@gmail.com

-

Lyons
Amber Daniels
CCM

912-805-5760
walkercumber88@yahoo.com

OR01454

Madras

Michelle Stengar

CCM
ACT

541-777-9114

OR2308

McMinnville

Jackieblu Loya
CCM
971-237-9394
bluebirdloya@gmail.com
19526

McMinnville

Tosha Puckett

CCM

541-350-3140
tosha_puckett@yahoo.com

OR20387

McMinnville

Amy Jo Thomison

CCM

athomison@aol.com

AC00372

Medford

Mary Lynn Carrol CCM
541-326-5044
lovechinese@scwi.us
RN85-078565

Medford

Caitlin Fears

CCM

caitlinfears_10@yahoo.com

-OR15835

Medford

Stefanie Fleck

CCM

816-309-3031
stefleck@hotmail.com

-

Medford

Ashley Higdon

CCM
541-601-4056
ashygirl11@yahoo.com
-

Medford

Christine "Cass" Rackley

CCM

541-941-4937
cassrackleylmt@yahoo.com

OR16041

Medford

Randi Salyer

CCM

541-944-4026
rsalyer12@yahoo.com

OR17429

Medford

Jessica Tuman

CCM

541-941-0447 / 541-661-3214
jess_provo@hotmail.com

OR15895

Mill Creek

Jenny Mapes

CCM

crossfunctionmassage@gmail.com

MA60410229

Milton-Freewater

Chelsea Davis

CCM

charlycarly_work@yahoo.com

-

Milwaukie

Casey Broome

CCM

503-784-5623

OR10100

Milwaukie

Sherri Brown
CCM sb_lmt@yahoo.com -

Milwaukie

Katherine Cochran
CCM
971-313-2101
hepsibajewel@gmail.com
26369

Molalla

Michelle Beauchane
CCM
ACT
503-351-7896
molallarivermassage@gmail.com
14804

Molalla

Rachel Callaway

CCM

503-936-5947

OR12997

Molalla

Sandra Stafford

CCM

jscenterforwellness@gmail.com

10643

Montavilla

Amy Bean

CCM

503-780-1478
empathicheart@comcast.net

OR7081

Mt. Angel

Donna K Brown

CCM
503-510-2142
dblint@msn.com

OR4754

Newberg

Elizabeth Corbett-Furgal

CCM
503-550-0077
lizate11@gmail.com

-

Newberg

Jessica Fegles

CCM

971-404-7908
jleila19@gmail.com

OR17570

Newberg

Jackieblu Loya
CCM
971-237-9394
bluebirdloya@gmail.com
19526

Newberg

Valerie Schultz

CCM

503-936-3737
val@stronghandslmt.com
www.stronghandslmt.com

-

Newport

Mary Jo Higgins

CCM

541-961-6525
mhiggins@earthnet.net

AC1207

Newport

Mary-Ellen Shindelman

CCM

meshindelman@gmail.com

OR7237

North Plains

Becca Bamberg

CCM

503-336-3335
bodymechanics.bb@gmail.com

OBMT18449

North West Portland

Tim Young CCM 503-451-0065 -

Oregon City

Rachel Sheard

CCM

503-318-9626
rachelsheardlmt@gmail.com

OR13296

Oregon City

Tammi Thomas

CCM
ACT

503-349-3129

OR3285

Portland

Silvianna Albarran

CCM

360-03-609-4148
viannasnewlook@comcast.net

MA6060-8023

Portland

Morteza Aleali

CCM

mortezaaleali@aol.com

AC00205

Portland

Cindy Anderson

CCM

503-232-1100
www.cnmwellness.com

-

Portland

Aaron Annis

CCM
ACT
503-939-6160
sattvahealthgallery@gmail.com

AC00287

Portland

Courtney Aronson

CCM

aronsoncw@gmail.com

12471

Portland

Amy Bean

CCM

503-780-1478
empathicheart@comcast.net

OR7081

Portland

Cheryl Bell

CCM

cbellacupuncture@gmail.com

AC161500

Portland

Susan Bennett

CCM

503-310-1863
alohasuzibennett@yahoo.com

OR11722

Portland

Amy Boren

CCM

503-516-0287
amyrb74@yahoo.com

OR14529

Portland

Melissa Brown

CCM

503-764-7375
brownbearcare@gmail.com
www.taijibeauty.com

COS-FT-10137983

Portland

Tracy Burkholder

CCM

tracy@pdx.com

OR12703

Portland

Jessica Carpenter

CCM

503-803-1735
jes.esthetics@gmail.com

COS-FT-088794

Portland

Valentine Clark

CCM
ACT

valentineleo9@gmail.com

OR5771

Portland

Kathrine Cochran

CCM
971-313-2101
hepsibajewel@gmail.com

OR16369

Portland

Patra Conley

CCM

808-938-9629
patrainport@msn.com

OR12200

Portland

Elizabeth Corbett-Furgal

CCM

503-550-0077

lizate11@gmail.com

-

Portland

Andreas Correa

CCM

503-880-3235
andreas.correa@yahoo.com
www.acorreawellness.com

OR16017

Portland

Eliza Davis

CCM

503-927-1797
ekwlv@yahoo.com

-

Portland

Darcy Dziedzic

CCM

darcytrue@gmail.com

-

Portland

Carrie Elding CCM eblingchiropractic@gmail.com 8058

Portland

Susan Estes

CCM

503-287-8953

-

Portland

Shelby Fagan

CCM

shelbyfagan@gmail.com

OR6658

Portland

Jenna Fay

CCM

yafeelannej@gmail.com

-

Portland

Sandy Finch

CCM

503-804-6295
sandyfinch@dreambodymassage.com

OR7035

Portland

Katrin Fink

CCM

kfinklmt@gmail.com

OR15299

Portland

Julie Foster

CCM

503-572-4196
julie@pohalaclinic.com

200150144NP

Portland

Michelle Friedman
CCM
971-212-1986
mrfriedmanlmt@gmail.com
7085

Portland

Amanda Gay

CCM

503-799-3411
rooni96@comcast.net

OBMT11356

Portland

Julie Griggs

CCM

banantanda@hotmail.com

-

Portland

Meadow Goldman

CCM

503-206-9571
dharmafire@gmail.com

OR13186

Portland

Erika Hagfors

CCM

sportee76@yahoo.com

OR10377

Portland

Leslie Harris

CCM

leslie@bodyofspirit.com

OR10078

Portland

Cynthia Hillis

CCM
ACT

503-775-8060

-

Portland

Gina Hoffman

CCM

971-404-7829
gina.hoff@gmail.com

OR14208

Portland

DeeDee Hoover

CCM
ACT

541-233-8400

OR19245

Portland

Tanya Hughes

CCM

ms.tanya.marie.hughes@gmail.com

--

Portland

Laura J Husk

CCM
707-373-5017
ljhusk@comcast.net

PT06063

Portland

Brenda Jacobs-Jones

CCM

503-453-5392
brendajj@me.com

OR6570

Portland

Shelly Jones

CCM
360-609-1246
drkiwipt@gmail.com

--

Portland

Emma Kingston

CCM

503-223-3741
emmaled@gmail.com

OR7872

Portland

Kate Kirkham

CCM

503-255-7254
katherinekirkham@yahoo.com

AC00949

Portland

Tristan Lockard

CCM

425-698-5999
tristanlockard@live.com

MA04291

Portland

Kathryn Lowe

CCM

503-734-9804
kathrynlowelmt@gmail.com

-

Portland

Phoenisis McEachin

CCM

503-284-7643
phoeni@synthcom.com

OR3207

Portland

Shelly McVey

CCM

503-270-6062
shelly.mcvey@gmail.com

OR17267

Portland

Faith Michaels

CCM

971-226-5511
faith.michaels@horizonair.com
1971mango@gmail.com

OR19013

Portland

Donovan Monroe

CCM

503-984-1963
donovanmonroe@mac.com

OR10214

Portland

Jen Neumann

CCM

squeakyjen@gmail.com

-

Portland

Kate Pagliasotti

CCM

503-297-4030
kate@innercourtacupuncture.com

AC00988

Portland

Jane Palmieri

CCM

nerdy.jane@yahoo.com

-

Portland

Diane Pernetti

CCM

503-775-4735

OR5464

Portland

Anne Prescott

CCM

503-317-6354
acprescott@yahoo.com

OBMT5740

Portland

Jennifer Pumpelly

CCM

pumpellys@aol.com

OR17000

Portland

Dokken Ramey

CCM

zdocmon@gmail.com

OR3845

Portland

Danyele Ramsey
CCM danyele44@yahoo.com 15609

Portland

Tarah Reed

CCM
ACT

971-506-0157
4mamatata@gmail.com

OR13361

Portland

Michelle Remien CCM
503-490-6413
mremiendc@gmail.com

AC00625

Portland

Lynette Ruppert

CCM
ACT

503-680-8087
lynette.restorativetouch@comcast.net

-

Portland

Randee Rust

CCM

randee71@comcast.net

OR16540

Portland

Carly Samish

CCM

503-235-5484

-

Portland

Deb Santomero

CCM

503-929-8818
debsdc@comcast.net

DC 27-2942

Portland

Kathryn Shires

CCM

503-608-9859

OR13937

Portland

Tiffany Slottke

CCM

503-830-9372
slottke@comcast.net

-

Portland
Brittany Smith CCM
503-997-9321
bbsmith1983@gmail.com
-
Portland
Karin Volkoff Smith CCM
drvolkoff@yahoo.com
OR6329
Portland
Debra Specht CCM
503-551-0058
dreamscapemassage@ymail.com
OR15766
Portland
Julie Sperry CCM
360-606-6611
juliesperry@msn.com
WA23423 / OR13635
Portland
Heildi Stachelrodt CCM
ACT
503--235-0143
heidi@thebodycoherent.com
OR10997
Portland
Rebekah Steltzer CCM
becklmt@yahoo.com
-

Portland

Cynthia Stern

CCM

206-484-0686
cinstern@gmail.com

OR22672

Portland

Tina Thomas

CCM

bkneaded@gmail.com

OR16227

Portland

Marilyn Walkey

CCM

marilynwalkey@hotmail.com

AC11984

Portland

Amy Weddle

CCM

503-545-1066
amyweddle@hotmail.com

OR13880

Beaverton

David Weitzer

CCM

503-703-1345
dweitzer@comcast.ent

OR4118

Portland

Julie Wewerka

CCM

503-998-3459

OR8165

Portland

Dori White

CCM
ACT

503-957-3696
dorigirl11@gmail.com

OR6904

Portland

Stacia Zabadal

CCM

503-341-9576
zabadaba2@yahoo.com

OR10857

Prineville

Shyla Colovos

CCM

541-633-0375

OR12770

Prineville

Lindsey Rhoden

CCM

lindsayrhoden@yahoo.com

OR18479

Rebound

Denise Hirschberg

CCM

deenice131@hotmail.com

AC01197

Redding

Lori Bridgeford

CCM

purificationritual@att.net

--

Redmond

Julie Anderson

CCM

541-280-2535
physjust@bendcable.com

OR5524

Redmond

Angela Herget

CCM

541-948-7090
angelalynherget@aol.com

OR15856

Redmond

Summer Herringer

CCM

541-815-8159
bodynsolemassage@gmail.com

OR15720

Redmond

Meredith Lees

CCM

merleesoregontrail@q.com

-

Redmond

Brian Rost

CCM

406-544-2878
bmrost@hotmail.com

OR06943

Redmond

Joanna Wilson

CCM

541-548-8362/541-408-4011
bobjoa29@q.com

OR8157

Roseburg

April Hamlin

CCM

541-420-8941

OR8157

Salem

Christa Barnhart

CCM

christa670@gmail.com

OR16356

Salem

Melissa Barwig

CCM

melissabarwig@gmail.com
tranquilmoments.info

OR16044

Salem

Debbie Boe

CCM

503-990-5043
boemassage@hotmail.com

OR4217

Salem

Kelley Borresen

CCM

503-363-2922
503-767-3935

OR4277

Salem

Michelle Fajer
CCM
503-580-3275
joyfulflightmassage@gmail.com
18024
Salem

Cheryl E Garcia

CCM

cherylg76@gmail.com

OR15071

Salem

Diane Huddleston

CCM

503-364-3997

OR12344

Salem

Beverly Kropp

CCM

bkrw@iinet.com

OR3837

Salem

Michelle LaFontaine

CCM

206-718-7566
zumbalmp@gmail.com

OR12511

Salem

Debbie Lee

CCM

debil52@msn.com

OR3634

Salem

Ann Little

CCM
ACT
503-851-5812
littlefamily05@msn.com

OR4702

Salem

Arnita Maxwell

CCM

503-363-2922

OR10258

Salem

Julie Meade

CCM

jmeade0@gmail.com

-

Salem

Heidi Neely

CCM

element5.neely@gmail.com

OR10761

Salem

Nicolee (Nicky) R Parrish

CCM

503-983-3037
hlthwrks1@aol.com

OR2423

Salem

Rebecca Payne

CCM

503-503-302-3388
rebeccapaynelmt@gmail.com

OR15188

Salem

Jan Roche

CCM

janrochemassage@gmail.com

OR5333

Salem

Kristine Sipple

CCM

 -

OR7677

Salem

Debra Specht

CCM

503-551-0058

OR15766

Sandy
Ashley Krieger CCM 503-867-0400  
Sandy

Deb Shaw

CCM

debby.54@hotmail.com

OR3484

Scappoose

Jim Martin

CCM

503-640-3668
jimmartin@frontier.com

AC00090

Scio

Nadji Vogel

CCM

503-949-1984
nadji@smt-net.com

OR5940

Seaside

Jennifer Visser

CCM

info@healthyhubmassage.com

OR17080

Sherwood

Jaclyn Heintz

CCM

jaclynheintz.lmt@gmail.com

OR12548

Silverton

Nicole Beaver

CCM

503-507-8978
silvertonmassage@hotmail.com

OR13613

Silverton

Nicole Gilchrist

CCM
971-803-2011
massagebynicolemarie@gmail.com

OR19904

Silverton

Melissa Hernandez

CCM

gailliveson2@aol.com

OR6984

Silverton

Bev Rablin

CCM

 brablin@yahoo.com

-

Sisters

Inice Gough

CCM
541-788-3583
inicegough@gmail.com
2994

St Paul

Velma Amaya-Medina

CCM
503-910-0621
velmaamayamedinalmt@gmail.com
16897

Stanfield

Shannon McDonald-Wahner

CCM

acresofcats@aol.com

OR2959

Stayton

Kelley Borresen

CCM

503-363-2922
503-767-3935

OR4277

Stayton

Toni Ortiz

CCM

503-769-7711

OR5617

Stayton

Mary Windsor

CCM

503-767-3935

-

Sutherlin

Tanya C Russell

CCM

541-680-7405

15768

The Dalles

Julie Booth

CCM

jewellyb@gmail.com

OR7507

The Dalles

Martina Rizzo

CCM

603-991-3195
tallmartini@yahoo.com

-

Tigard

Kimberly Arndt

CCM

503-998-1833 / 503-641-8000

OR12201

Tigard

Craig Spearman

CCM

503-490-6220

OR10783

Troutdale

Amy Black

CCM

503-891-1196
an_oasis_massage@yahoo.com

OR13192

Troutdale

Ashley Krieger CCM 503-867-0400 -

Tualatin

Heather Bennouri

CCM

971-570-5404

OR10079

Vidalia
Amber Daniels CCM

912-805-5760
walkercumber88@yahoo.com

OR01454

Waldport

Elaine Correia

CCM

541-270-5601
ecorreia@peak.org

OR7216

White City
Tina L Matthews CCM
atime4u5683@gmail.com
12870
Woodburn

Velma Amaya-Medina

CCM
 503-910-0621
velmaamayamedinalmt@gmail.com
16897
Wood Village
Erika Shaw FR

503-964-3197

-

 

Back to Main Map