ACT - denotes Practitioners that completed the ICTA Advanced Cupping Training
CCM - denotes Practitioners that completed the ICTA Contemporary Cupping Training
FR - denotes Practitioners that completed the ICTA Facial Cupping Rejuvenation Training

 

City

Practitioner Name

Contact

License #

Almena

Janet Willson

CCM

715-357-6291

--

Ashland

Jenna Redinger

CCM

jennaredinger@gmail.com

--

Ashland

Ann Turnquist

CCM

aturnquist21@gmail.com

--

Baileys Harbour

Pamela Donart

CCM

p.donart@yahoo.com

3995-146

Baraboo

Kate Madson

CCM
ktmadson@yahoo.com
www.heartstonehealing.org
 LMT
#3414-146

Beaver Dam

Esther Soriano

CCM

esalso@outlook.com

13520-146

Beloit

Dawn Boski

CCM

richardawn@gmail.com

--

Beloit

Deb Chesmore

CCM

debchesmore@hotmail.com

--

Big Bend

Amy Courville

CCM

414-313-1647
massagewaukesha.com

--

Brookfield

Bonnie Bluedorn-Reuter

CCM

414-828-4886
relievingpressure@live.com

--

Brookfield

JR Howie

CCM
emberzspa.com
emberzspa@gmail.com
920-420-1933

--

Brookfield

Michele Matheny

CCM

262-796-9019

--

Brussels

Rebecca Schmelzer

CCM

fancymuggie@yahoo.com

--

Campbellsport

Lori Bersch

ACT, CCM

262-707-9068
lori@kewaskum-massage.com
kewaskum.com

WI 13170-146

Cottage Grove

Susan Hardel

CCM

uwbadgersue@msn.com
608-332-9251

WI PT-10565024
WI LAT-634-039

De Pere

Jill Holden

CCM

jill@totalwellnessmassage.net

--

Delafield

Michael Aehl

CCM

262-646-2123

308-55

Door County

Pamela Donart

CCM

p.donart@yahoo.com

3995-146

East Troy

Brenda Soden

CCM

bksoden@gmail.com
262-442-8330

WI 4211-146

Eau Claire

Tarina Allard

CCM

tarina@davincimassage.com
tarina_allard@gmail.com

--

Eau Claire

Jessica Prueher

CCM

jessicap84@live.com
715-833-3505

--

Eau Claire

Leslie Schuch

CCM

lescelee@msn.com
advancedmassagetherapies.com
715-833-3505

--

Eau Claire

Gina Westerberg

CCM

gina@davincimassage.com
ginalynn25@gmail.com

--

Elkhorn

Lori Pearson

CCM

lori.pearson@hotmail.com

--

Ephraim

Jill Berger

CCM

jaberger@hotmail.com
920-421-0615

--

Ephraim

Pamela Donart

CCM

p.donart@yahoo.com

3995-146

Ettrick

Amanda McDougal

CCM

amandamcdougal@massagetherapy.com
507-459-6714

WI 12210-146

Fall River

Esther Soriano

CCM

esalso@outlook.com

13520-146

Fond du Lac

Jamie Baumhardt

CCM

jamie.baumhardt@gmail.com
prmassage.appointy.com

--

Fox Point

Jennifer Harris

CCM

ybinpain@gmail.com

2732-146

Glendale

Tanya Laksbergs

CCM

tlcbodywork@gmail.com

--

Grafton

Linda Lemanczyk

CCM

llemanczyk@sbcglobal.net
262-376-5152

--

Grafton

Paula Slamann

CCM

mtbypaula@gmail.com
262-825-8251

WI 4434-146

Green Bay

Bobbi Appel

CCM

gbmassageworks@gmail.com

   RN/WI #123902-30         LMT/WI #13816-146

Hales Corners

Lizabeth Potratz

CCM

info@elements7.net

WI3425-046
1639086

Hartford

Chunchieh Bruce Sun

CCM

brillianttouch@gmail.com

--

Hartland

Michele Matheny

CCM

262-796-9019

--

Hartland

Cheryl Obermeier CCM
262-370-5668
cherylobermeier@yahoo.com
12533-146

Janesville

Marni Falkenstein

CCM

608-752-1037

WI1871-046

Jefferson

Laura Sedlar

CCM

laura@eemassage.com
920-650-2075

--

Kewaskum

Lori Bersch

ACT, CCM

262-707-9068
lori@kewaskum-massage.com
kewaskum.com

WI 13170-146

LaCrosse

Sharon Chavolla

ACT, CCM

sharon.chavolla@gmail.com
608-797-6554

WI 2316-146

LaCrosse

Meagan Conrad

CCM

meagantconrad@gmail.com

--

LaCrosse

Karen Hellman

CCM

comfortzonemassage22@gmail.com

--

LaCrosse

Jennifer Hendricks

CCM

jennhlmt@yahoo.com

WI 11422-146

LaCrosse

Shannon Krautkramer

CCM

608-785-2226

--

LaCrosse

Amanda McDougal

CCM

amandamcdougal@massagetherapy.com
507-459-6714

WI 12210-146

LaCrosse

Audra Swenson

CCM

audraswenson@hotmail.com

WI 10168-146

Lake Mills

Tanya Laksbergs

CCM

tlcbodywork@gmail.com

--

Lodi

Susan Hardel

CCM

uwbadgersue@msn.com
608-332-9251

WI PT-10565-024
WI LAT-634-039

Lodi

Barbara Moericke

CCM

barbandtrry@charter.net
608-592-4861

--

Lodi

Angela Rahm

CCM

angelarahmnd@gmail.com
608-712-8401

--

Madison

Olga Andreeva

ACT, CCM

olgaandreeva84@gmail.com

--

Madison

Heidi Aschenbrenner

ACT, CCM

heidi@renumadison.com
608-438-5342

--

Madison

Jahna Cook

ACT, CCM

jahna8@gmail.com
608-572-0777

--

Madison

Geri Egner CCM geri.egner@gmail.com

--

Madison

Jacquelyn Finley

CCM

jacgofinley@gmail.com

--

Madison

Mae Frederich

CCM

travelingqi@gmail.com
608-742-1561

13301

Madison

Brian Herbers CCM
608-225-2684
bherbers@hotmail.com
13718

Madison

Caroline Horn

CCM

rejuvenationspa.net
608-831-7546

WI 3382-146

Madison

Deanna Kaya

CCM

deanna.kaya@gmail.com

--

Madison

Melanie Kind

CCM

608-215-3760

--

Madison

Seth Knutson

CCM

sramseyknutson@gmail.com

--

Madison

Ann Matyas

ACT, CCM

amatyaslac@gmail.com
608-628-9156

--

Madison

Shelley McLaughlin

CCM

jmac100@charter.net

--

Madison

Elizabeth Mueller

CCM

emuel994@gmail.com
608-831-7546

--

Madison

Sarah Preston

CCM

sarahallday@charter.net
oftheessencemassage@gmail.com
608-513-4701

WI 4916-146

Madison

Bonnie Sweetland

CCM

bonnie.sweetland@gmail.com
608-630-5702

--

Madison

Tonya Thompson

CCM tonyathompson@yahoo.com

--

Madison

Carly Wagner

CCM

carlymalia@yahoo.com

--

Madison

Chad Yonkus

CCM

chadyonkus@gmail.com
608-358-2352

--

Manitowoc
Tami Skepenski CCM
920-629-4127
tami.skrepenski@gmail.com
--

Manitowoc

Wendi Franz

CCM

aspiretm4u@gmail.com

--

Marshfield

Rachel Brost

CCM

brostcon@gmail.com

--

Menomonee Falls

Brenda Burrows

CCM

burrows.b@sbcglobal.net
tranquildawn.net

--

Menomonee Falls

Brenda Burrows

CCM

burrows.b@sbcglobal.net
tranquildawn.net

--

Mequon

Sheri Georgenson

CCM

414-630-1983
sheri.geogenson@gmail.com

11878-146

Mequon

Janet Halonen

CCM

jhalonen1@yahoo.com
healthandhealingacupuncture.com

--

Mequon

Margie Jankowski

CCM

414-881-7234
mimjayj@aol.com

--

Mequon

Pat St. Louis

CCM

patrick.stlouis@cuw.edu

1256-39

Merrill
Jane Detert CCM

rjdetert1@gmail.com

WI 12994-146

Middleton

Angela Rahm

CCM

angelarahmnd@gmail.com
608-712-8401

--

Middleton

Bonnie Sweetland

CCM

bonnie.sweetland@gmail.com
608-630-5702

--

Milwaukee

Patti Frank

CCM

patriciafrnk@yahoo.com

2793-146

Milwaukee

Janet Halonen

CCM

jhalonen1@yahoo.com
healthandhealingacupuncture.com

--

Milwaukee

Lacy Knoelke CCM luckilacy@yahoo.com

--

Milwaukee

Linda Lemanczyk

CCM

llemanczyk@sbcglobal.net
262-376-5152

--

Milwaukee

Chloe Obermeier CCM
262-894-5653
chloeobermeier6@gmail.com
12324-146

Milwaukee

Danielle Olson

CCM

danielle.olson@gmail.com

1312-39

Milwaukee

Rose Marie Reisinger

CCM

rosemarie.reisinger@gmail.com

--

Milwaukee

Eileen Sobocinski

ACT, CCM

relaxingtouchwi@yahoo.com
414-541-0111

WI 5087-146

Milwaukee

Angela Steffen

CCM

angela.steffen@cuw.edu

--

Milwaukee

Chunchieh Sun

CCM

brilliantouch@gmail.com

--

Milwaukee

Dawn Widenski

CCM

dawnescapesalon@gmail.com
414-334-9830

--

Milwaukee

Meredith Young

CCM

gentleneedles@gmail.com
414-906-0285

WI 456-55

Minocqua

Rebecca S Visser

CCM
anbbodyworks1@gmail.com
www.anbbminocqua.com

--

Montello

Mae Frederich

CCM

travelingqi@gmail.com
608-742-1561

13301

Mt. Horeb

Angela Rahm

CCM

angelarahmnd@gmail.com
608-712-8401

--

North Freedom
Holly Schara
CCM
608-727-2472
WI 2528-046
333155-00
Oconomowoc
Cheryl Obermeier
CCM
262-370-5668
cherylobermeire@yahoo.com
12533-146

Odanah

Daniel Powless

CCM

depowless@yahoo.com

--

Onalaska

Leah Devine

CCM

608-386-5877

10377-146

Oneida

Heather Hazelett

CCM zenergyminocqua@hotmail.com

--

Palmyra

Brenda Soden

CCM

bksoden@gmail.com
262-442-8330

WI 4211-146

Pewaukee

Michele Matheny

CCM

262-796-9019

--

Pewaukee

Jennifer Hildebrandt

CCM

iamjusjen@yahoo.com
414-627-0627

--

Pewaukee

Bonnie Bluedorn-Reuter

CCM

relievingpressure@live.com
414-828-4886

--

Pewaukee

Amy Bogart

CCM

amyablemx@gmail.com
www.amyablemx.com
262-370-5079

WI 10774-146

Pewaukee

Michele Matheny

CCM

262-796-9019

--

Pittsville

Soraya Krostag

CCM

soraya1992@gmail.com
715-884-2333

--

Plymoth

Sherry Joseph

CCM
jadehealing@msn.com
www.jadehmet.com
920-254-3769
 LMT/WI #13271

Plover

Mark Ensweiler

CCM

msensweiler@gmail.com
715-345-0655

--

Port Washington

Jennifer Harris

CCM

ybinpain@gmail.com

2732-146

Port Washington

Paula Slamann

CCM

mtbypaula@gmail.com
262-825-8251

WI 4434-146

Portage

Mae Frederich

CCM

travelingqi@gmail.com
608-742-1561

13301

Prairie Du Sac

Tamara Smith

CCM

esstechllc@yahoo.com
608-963-7048

--

Prentice

Dawn Heikkinen

CCM

keyboards_r_us@yahoo.com
715-428-2367

--

Prince du Sac

Lisa Zeman

CCM

ewipp2@hotmail.com
608-963-3005

WI 11803-46

Rice Lake

Kelly White

CCM

kwhite@gmx.us

--

Richland Center

Kathleen Starr

CCM
lifebalancemassage@abmp.com
lbm@massagetherapy.com
608-475-1021
10005-146
Rothschild
Jane Detert CCM

rjdetert1@gmail.com

WI 12994-146

Sauk City

Tamara Smith

CCM

esstechllc@yahoo.com
608-963-7048

--

Sheboygan

Tonya Thompson

CCM

tonya_thompson@yahoo.com

--

Sheboygan

Kelly Seitz

ACT, CCM

kellyseitz@hotmail.com
b.e.therapeutics@gmail.com

WI 10762-146

Shorewood

Patti Frank

CCM

patriciafrnk@yahoo.com

2793-146

Shorewood

Meredith Young

CCM

gentleneedles@gmail.com
414-906-0285

WI 456-55

Soldiers Grove

Mary Root

CCM

qiroot@yahoo.com
608-624-5944

WI 2436-146

Sturgeon Bay

Monica M Guilette

ACT, CCM

doorcountyhealingtoush@gmail.com
920-743-1092

WI 2325-146

Sturgeon Bay

Kriston A Wilz

CCM

920-746-9663

WI 5036-146

Two Rivers
Tami Skepenski CCM
920-629-4127
tami.skrepenski@gmail.com
--

Verona

Jacquelyn Finley

CCM

jacgofinley@gmail.com

--

Verona

Greta Tang

CCM

pearlriverbodywork@gmail.com
pearlriverbodywork.com

--

Verona

Tonya Tuomi

CCM

elephantwisdom.massagetherapy.com

--

Vilas

Heather Hazelett

CCM zenergyminocqua@hotmail.com

--

Waukesha

Kathleen Kane

CCM

kathkane@wi.rr.com
2662-271-6076

WI 449-55

Waukesha

Ashley Prinz

CCM ashley1232@hotmail.com  LMT/WI #11025

Waukesha

Brenda Soden

CCM

bksoden@gmail.com
262-442-8330

WI 4211-146

Waukesha

Carlee Vetrone

CCM

carlee-jo.vetrone@phci.org

1380-39

Waupun
Kimberly Pultz CCM
414-405-0527
--

Wauwatosa

Bonnie Bluedorn-Reuter

CCM

414-828-4886
relievingpressure@live.com

--

West Bend

Lori Bersch

ACT, CCM

262-707-9068
lori@kewaskum-massage.com
kewaskum.com

WI 13170-146

West Bend
Lynda Czekay CCM
262-573-0580
WI 3268-146
West Bend
Laura Friday CCM
262-707-7798
WI 4679-146
West Bend
Angie Mueller
ACT, CCM
angiemuellermx@gmail.com
restorative-touch.com
262-689-9249
WI 10701-146
West Bend
Denise Utecht
CCM
deniseutechtmx@yahoo.com
262-707-3861
West Bend
Tiffany Yttri
CCM
newbeginningsmassage@yahoo.com
262-388-3119
-
Westin
Kristy McRae
CCM
downtoearthhealing11@gmail.com
13067-146
Whitehall
Amanda McDougal
CCM
amandamcdougal@massagetherapy.com
507-459-6714
WI 12210-146
Wittingberg
Kristy McRae
CCM
downtoearthhealing11@gmail.com
13067-146
Wisconsin Dells
Amber J. Vogelsang
CCM
608-586-4564
--
Wisconsin Rapids
Suzanne Steinhilber
CCM
soothingtouchmassagelmt@hotmail.com
soothingtouchmassagelmt.com
--
Woodruff

Rebecca S Visser

CCM
anbbodyworks1@gmail.com
www.anbbminocqua.com
--
Woodville
Joan Jensen CCM
jonisandyjensen@gmail.com
--
 

 

 
 
Back to Main Map